BREAKING! Toyin Abraham's Marriage Is On The Brink Of Collapse! Accused Of Laziness

Date: 01-07-2022 4:21 am (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 1-07-2022 04:21 AM (1 year ago)

This is not the best of times for celebrity marriages with the recent announcement of the collapse of Funke Akindele's marriage to JJC, which started with whispers and gists. There are now similar whispers and gists around Toyin Aimakhu Abraham's marriage to Kolawole Ajeyemi.
Again, this was brought to the public through a leak of a friend, who knows a friend of a friend that knows the couple, according to celebrity blogger, gistlover. It is said that Toyin has become lazy and leaves home for several days on the cover of filming and doing one thing or another (stories that touch). Here is the raw plug dropped by the blogger:

Dear Toyin, information reaching Vawulence headquarters be say your marriage has been shaking all along, no be today the info Dey come , guess your husband got tired and confide in a friend , no push am out , he said and I quote ‘’ I have been managing in that Marriage, prior to when Toyin got pregnant , sometimes she doesn’t sleep at home for days, she doesn’t take up her responsibilities as a wife , she doesn’t even follow them to church and all, he told his friend that he has just been managing hoping things get better that some of the post Toyin makes at time calling oloko are apology post stylishly , he said a lot but in as much as we don’t want another Loud Breakup just like Funke Akindele, Dear Toun kindly retrace your step, I am not saying make una no debunk oooo, Na una way , but I said what I said and you both know I am not lying, but it is what it is , the couple goals must keep going but please make it a genuine one, not a patched one . There is still time for amendments tho because Kola said a lot ooo, he was even advising the said friend that no perfect marriage and that they have just been patching theirs too, I pray It doesn’t happen If it does happen , just know I warned ahead . I come in peace

We hope Ms Abraham takes necessary steps to ensure that her marriage does not suffer same fate as Funke Akindele's second marriage, both ladies are already on their second marriage in this case.

Posted: at 1-07-2022 04:21 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-07-2022 01:01 PM (1 year ago)
Toyin might be a druggy smoking weed and meth shit..... but i don't think she will be that stupid to blow her home up
Posted: at 1-07-2022 01:01 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master