EXPOSED: JJC Skillz Was Paid Off by APC to Tarnish Actress Funke Akindele’s Image

Date: 01-07-2022 7:03 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 1-07-2022 07:03 AM (1 year ago)

The dissolution of Funke Akindele and JJC Skillz’s marriage has been the topic of numerous ugly online publications.

Gist Lover, one of the most contentious bloggers, has revealed shocking information about their breakup.

JJC Skillz revealed that he and his wife have split up due to irreconcilable differences today, confirming the rumors that had been circulating about it.

Online rumors claimed that their dissolved marriage was caused by infidelity, egotism, and poor financial management.
The All Progressives Congress, or APC, is said to have sponsored JJC Skillz in order to harm Funke Akindele’s reputation through their failed marriage. We previously alerted the public of Funke Akindele’s broken marriage and shared an update on Instagram.

In the update, it was also claimed that Funke Akindele turned down the People’s Democratic Party’s offer to make her the deputy governor of Lagos state in favor of a different job.

Moving on, a conversation stating that PDP is prepared to protect Funke Akindele by sponsoring articles favorable to her reputation was started in response to Gist Lover’s accusations.
    Read the full statement below.

Hello tueh tueh , JJC and Funke Akindele are playing politics , JJC announcement is politically backed up, Funke Akindele running for vice governor too is sponsored. Kindly read the analysis below, I may be wrong .

Y’all know PDP and APC don cast and the youths are ready to disgrace anybody supporting them right , so I guess PDP approached Funke to campaign for them due to the massive fans and followers/influence she has , Funke seeing how the youths are disgracing celebrities campaigning for all these old hags declined and told them that the youths will come for her, seeing that their offer campaign proposal didn’t work they decide to go further and offer her a post so it will look like she is not campaigning for them directly but also into politics , same thing trabaye abi Na Ibraye did with Our Tonto, so they make it seems like Shebi the youths wants a youth to run, here you have it oooo but lowkey Na all those old hags Dey in power, so they bring out a youth whom they know the Nigerian youths won’t be able to say NO to, they give the person a post where he or she won’t be able to work or do much, such as vice governor etc, and again PDP needed a strong opposition party for APC , because Tboy and him agbero boys sabi go to an extent to buy votes, so PDP choose Funke , We love Funke, YES, We love TONTO, Plenty Yes, but how I wish they didn’t come out under these two bas.tards Party, so as i Dey talk now, APC seeing that because of Funke PDP might have a chance ahead of them, I guess they reach out to Funke Husband to Announce the break up so it can soil Funke political chance of winning for PDP, because really the break up don happen since , even when I broke the news they kept doing damage control up and down , WHY NOW? The reason why I said this is because one blogger in my team reached out to me this morning that PDP wants me to defend Funke because they feel APC sponsored JJC, the blogger further said that they already paid her to defend Funke and they sent my own money too, I told the blogger right there , I don help you collect this kind money before , you know how many of these bas.tards ruining Nigeria I don turn down, she further said.

Posted: at 1-07-2022 07:03 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- larry1970 at 1-07-2022 07:21 AM (1 year ago)
phyuk you both
Posted: at 1-07-2022 07:21 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- larry1970 at 1-07-2022 07:21 AM (1 year ago)
phyuk you both
Posted: at 1-07-2022 07:21 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Somtoya at 1-07-2022 07:33 AM (1 year ago)
Big lie
Posted: at 1-07-2022 07:33 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- blowout at 1-07-2022 08:18 AM (1 year ago)
Guess guess guess
Posted: at 1-07-2022 08:18 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 1-07-2022 09:55 AM (1 year ago)
We are watching, the youths cannot be deceived.............
Posted: at 1-07-2022 09:55 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 1-07-2022 10:25 AM (1 year ago)
Only fools believe whetever rubbish they read. So because Funke has millions of followers on social media you think she has any political relevance??? When will you people learn that elections are not won on social media?? So politicians have been sponsoring the husband for the past 2 years he said they've been having problems to tarnish her image ba?? You people should stop writing trash.
Posted: at 1-07-2022 10:25 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 1-07-2022 11:21 AM (1 year ago)
Nonsense , arrant nonsense.
Posted: at 1-07-2022 11:21 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 1-07-2022 12:36 PM (1 year ago)
lies!!! and fakery  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-07-2022 12:36 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- smart61 at 1-07-2022 12:58 PM (1 year ago)
GISTLOVERS YOUTUBE CHANNEL CARRY A LOT OF FAKE NEWS NOWADAYS. I DON'T WATCH OR LISTEN TO THEIR VIDEO ANYMORE. IT IS EVEN WORSE WHEN IT COMES TO TONTO DIKEY OR KPOKPOGRI
Posted: at 1-07-2022 12:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Lady, Faith Insists She's Shallipopi‘s Last Known Girlfriend, Shares Emotional Messages He Sent

2. Former Sports Minister, Solomon Dalung Recounts Near-Death Experience Over 80k Hospital Deposit

3. Woman, Abike Olonade Arrested For Alleged Trafficking Of 16-Yr-Old Student To Libya

4. Customs Seize Contraband Worth N380 Million In Ogun State

5. 25-year-old Man Expects First Child With His 63-year-old Wife, Shares Ultrasound Online (Video)

6. EFCC Warns Banks Against Unauthorized Disclosure Of Information To Customers

7. Fatal Tanker Explosion Claims Two Lives In Surulere, Lagos

8. Unidentified Gunmen Fatally Shoot FIRS Employee, Khalid Bich in Maitama, Abuja

9. Three-Year-Old Boy, Olamide Taiwo Who Was Stolen With Car In Ogun Found Safe In Lagos

10. Police Apprehend Suspected Shop Burglars In Owerri, Recover Stolen Items Worth Millions

11. Female Suspect, Paulina Ayuba Arrested For Impersonation In Niger State

1. Focus On Fall Of Naira, Insecurity – Charly Boy Drags Onanuga For Tagging Peter Obi As ‘Bitter’

2. Mercy Johnson Was With us in The Boat - Survivor of Boat Accident That Killed Jnr Pope Reveals

3. Late Buhari Oloto's Wife, Alhaja Alimotu Sadia Oloto a.k.a IYA OYO Is Dead

4. Nigerians React To Tinubu-Led Administration’s Cybersecurity Levy

5. CBN Extends Suspension of Charges on Cash Deposits

6. If I Buy You A Flight Ticket, Am I Suppose To Tell You To Wear Seat Belt – Adanma Luke Attacks

7. Reactions As Mohbad’s Father Completes Renovation Of Family House In Ekiti State

8. Isreal DMW Rejoicing After Davido Fires His Longtime Lawyer And Friend, Bobo Ajudua

9. Nigerian Man Challenges Anthony Joshua To Boxing Match, Vows To Knock Him Out In 2nd Round

10. How to Resolve Wike, Atiku Face-off - Bode George Wades in on PDP Crisis