Student Laments Bitterly After His Room Was Burgled Owing To ASUU Strike, N200K Valuable Stolen

Date: 02-07-2022 8:25 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 2-07-2022 08:25 PM (1 year ago)

A student has been left with a broken heart after discovering that he lost some of his properties in school to burglars.

The young man who has been at home for months due to the lingering ASUU strike paid a visit to his off campus residence and met a shocking sight.

On reaching there, he saw that his room had been burgled and the robbed gained entry by breaking a part of the wall close to the window.
The student with Twitter handle @provii8, lamented bitterly over being robbed of his properties reportedly worth almost 200,000 Naira.
He shared photos of the room which has been turned upside down and wrote;

”Went back to my room off campus and met bad news, got robbed

lost almost 200k I hope I heal”

See his post:

Posted: at 2-07-2022 08:25 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- felicilin at 2-07-2022 08:43 PM (1 year ago)
off campus and not in the campus. so my dear. take am like that, it can happen
Posted: at 2-07-2022 08:43 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 2-07-2022 09:18 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 2-07-2022 09:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 3-07-2022 12:31 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: felicilin on  2-07-2022 08:43 PM
off campus and not in the campus. so my dear. take am like that, it can happen
Must he reside in the campus, inshort why most of una still dey go school for Nigeria,I think you all are so lazy and stupid to still be going to school in Nigeria,a country that kills carreer,you go suffer finish the school,to see work na another big wahala,why not use the money and resources to travel abroad and see if you can study over there,if you can't you find something else to do....rubbish
Posted: at 3-07-2022 12:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac