Homeless Veteran Nollywood Actor, Kenneth Aguba Receives Help

Date: 04-07-2022 9:23 pm (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 4-07-2022 09:23 PM (1 year ago)

A veteran Nollywood actor, Kenneth Aguba who was reportedly homeless has been offered help.

This is coming shortly after well-meaning Nigerians shared photos of the small-sized actor living shabbily in a popular market in Enugu.

Reacting to the viral photos, the founder of Omega Power Ministry, Apostle Chibuzor Gift Chinyere on Sunday via his verified Facebook offered help to the actor by giving him free accommodation.

He further asks anyone with the actor’s contact to reach out to him to finalize the process.

He wrote;
“Who knows the contact of this actor should tell him to contact me immediately.
Instead of him sleeping on the streets, I apostle chibuzor chinyere GO of OPM is giving him free accommodation in one of the OPM free estates.

“But I will not be establishing any business for him, only free accommodation.
FEEDING? No problem.

“Is on record that OPM male estates which have been on from the old location to the new location have been feeding the men since 2017 that is 5 years free of charge.

“And all the females rescued from the streets, we have feeding since 2016 that is 6 good years free of charge.

“So as long as he is in the male estate, feeding would not be a problem for him. But I will not be establishing any business for him.

“And he can stay in the free of charge at the estate forever. Everything is fully funded through tithes and offerings in OPM Church”

See photos below;

Posted: at 4-07-2022 09:23 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Somtoya at 4-07-2022 09:45 PM (1 year ago)
This is a real man of God
Posted: at 4-07-2022 09:45 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 4-07-2022 10:37 PM (1 year ago)
Very good!!! that man must be saved at all cost... no be when man die we go know him worth....  SHAME ON AGN
Posted: at 4-07-2022 10:37 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 4-07-2022 11:06 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Somtoya on  4-07-2022 09:45 PM
This is a real man of God
This is a true man of God ! Bro ,exactly that’s what God himself would do .He’s the image of Christ .Not those collecting tithes to buy private jets
Posted: at 4-07-2022 11:06 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- maxzy277 at 4-07-2022 11:51 PM (1 year ago)
God will continue to bless you more and more sir
Posted: at 4-07-2022 11:51 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 5-07-2022 12:15 AM (1 year ago)
Thanks Man of God...AGN/Enugu government take a leap fr
Posted: at 5-07-2022 12:15 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Stengo at 5-07-2022 12:15 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Stengo link=topic=null.msgnull#msgnull date=1656976527
Thanks Man of God...AGN/Enugu government take a leap fr
*from this
Posted: at 5-07-2022 12:15 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 5-07-2022 12:23 AM (1 year ago)
This is what religion should stand for, support,I mean quick support,not the ones wey dey Only dey enjoy the money sent to them in thier respected offices, driving exotics cars, living expensive lives while your members are suffering
Posted: at 5-07-2022 12:23 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac