Abuja-Based Naval Staff Kidnapped In Kogi

Date: 05-07-2022 1:01 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 5-07-2022 01:01 PM (1 year ago)

Mr Musa Lawal, a staff of Naval Headquarters, Abuja, has been abducte, Daily Post reports.

He was kidnapped in Lokoja at his residence, behind Post Flood Housing Estate, Lokoja at about 8 pm on Monday.

The hoodlums gained entrance to his apartment after they destroyed his doors and windows.

The Naval staff was to depart for his station this morning before the unfortunate incident.

An hour after the kidnap, the kidnappers had called, demanding for 3 million naira.

The wife of the kidnapped naval staff, Mrs Lawal, who narrated her ordeal, said one of the husband’s hands was cut and that he was taken away while bleeding.

Posted: at 5-07-2022 01:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-07-2022 01:05 PM (1 year ago)
Family business shit...... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 5-07-2022 01:05 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 5-07-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago)
 Grin Grin A Navy Personnel! Haha Can you imagine indeed. The Only place in the World!
I dey crase mek I try that thing for better country? Their Marines will SURROUND my residence, helicopters and everything!  Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-07-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac