He's My Husband - Ladies Fight Over Nollywood Actor, Kenneth Aguba

Date: 07-07-2022 3:52 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-07-2022 03:52 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actor, Kenneth Aguba who was homeless is now a hot cake amongst the ladies as two have begun fighting for his love following the positive turnaround in his life. He was recently gifted a house by Omega Power Ministries GO, Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere, who also vowed to get him a wife. Like clockwork, ladies began to declare willingness to become Aguba’s wife, and one Anastasia Michael was the first.

She wrote: “I heard General overseer OPM is looking for a wife for Kenneth Aguba , please Tell Him I (Annastasia Micheal Olamma ) am willing to marry him,i am ready to be Mrs Aguba I will love him and take care of him very well.

They should come and see my people bikon , I am 24 years old and i am from Enugu state,.. Aguba Deserves to marry me because I am a wife material 1000 yards,I can help him regain his sanity and I will take very good care of him and feed him well. I can’t wait to marry my Agubabym . AguAnna2022 “

However, not long after her post went viral, another lady named Ella Ada also professed her love for the veteran actor. Ella wrote: “I am ready To Marry The Homeless Nollywood Actor, Aguba. I heard that OPM is looking for a wife for Kenneth Aguba please man of God am ready to be his wife I promise to take good care of him wash his clothes serve him a nice meal please sir I am a wife material I’m ready to give him a child Sir @Aguella2022.”

Anastasia who felt her position as his wife-to-be was being threatened, took to the comment section of Ella’s post to warn her to back off.

She said; ”Leave my husband alone. I saw him first and I am the legitimate wife.”

Ella fired back: ”He have to select which one he love me or you.”

Posted: at 7-07-2022 03:52 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-07-2022 04:46 PM (1 year ago)
I'm happy cos the man is happy..... and he can just  take 2 of una inn  Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 7-07-2022 04:46 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Somtoya at 7-07-2022 05:54 PM (1 year ago)
Eweoooo
Posted: at 7-07-2022 05:54 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Chykpajie at 7-07-2022 06:21 PM (1 year ago)
If i catch una 2 i wil show una pepper.old olosho dem.una wan come reap where una no sow.ndi oshi amu
Posted: at 7-07-2022 06:21 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 7-07-2022 07:22 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Chykpajie on  7-07-2022 06:21 PM
If i catch una 2 i wil show una pepper.old olosho dem.una wan come reap where una no sow.ndi oshi amu
No be small Ndi oshi amu, let's assuming this man never got a sudden turn around like this,will these same harlots be fighting over him to marry him?
Posted: at 7-07-2022 07:22 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 7-07-2022 07:58 PM (1 year ago)
THESE ARE NIGERIA -AFRICAN WOMEN. THEY DON'T HAVE REAL LOVE BUT JUST AFTER HIS SUDDEN GOTTEN WEALTH. THEY ARE JUST AFTER A THE "AJE BUTTER" PART OF IT BUT AFTER MARRIAGE, THEY WILL BE FLIGHTING AROUND HIM. THIS IS ALSO TO PROVE THE EXTENT OF POVERTY AMONG NIGERIANS. IF NOT POVERTY, WHY SHOULD A 24 YEARS OLD WOMAN FIGHTING TO MARRY A MAN ALMOST 3 TIMES HER AGE
Posted: at 7-07-2022 07:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac