Help ... I am pregnant for him but ..... (Page 10)

Date: 18-12-2010 10:59 am (13 years ago) | Author: Blessing Edet
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 26
- Treasure2 at 19-12-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
NOW SHE HAS TURN HER SELF TO TOKUNBO AND AN IRRESPONSIBLE LADY TO HER FAMILY.  ODI OGWU, ONLY EBERIBE.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Treasure2 at 19-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 19-12-2010 03:57 AM
KEEP THE PREGNANCY, THAT WILL SHOW THE GOOD A LESSON. the guy is a user.. Angry
NNE WHY U GO TALK THIS KIND THING, THE BABE STUPID PAST MUMU.

BLE BLE, FIND OUT FROM THIS FOOLISH THING U CALL A FRIEND IF THE GUY EVER SAID TO HER THAT HE LOVE HER AND TELL ME.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:03 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- emeej at 19-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago)
i quite agree wif u dat she made a very big mistake, and no one is above mistake cos most times wen she tell me abt dis guy
i always try to talk her out but she never listen to me now here comes d result,d guy actually used her to achieve his aim

Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Treasure2 at 19-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blessedme on 18-12-2010 11:56 AM
flymama wat do i tell her now, cos she is just confused
TELL HER TO CONTIUNE TO WARM HIM AND HER CONFUSION WILL DISAPPEAR.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Oh!!!
What a bitter experience?

Posted: at 19-12-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sandra2010 on 19-12-2010 01:24 PM
Be a boss of your own!!! A Simple Guaranteed Program that would Put $200 - $500 per day into your Account, while working from the comfort of your home.

YOU CAN MAKE UNLIMITED CASH WITH YOUR LIBERTY RESERVE AND PERFECT MONEY ACCOUNT AT ANY TIME.

This is absolutely free and very easy, all you need is an internet facility....
I have been using this system for some time now, I will be showing you how to make unlimited cash with your liberty reserve account and a perfect money account . I will try to make it as short as possible, but clear.

THIS IS HOW IT WORK

(1). open a LIBERTY RESERVE account at www.libertyreserve.com ( this is free)

(2). open a PERFECT MONEY account at www.perfectmoney.com (this is free)

(3). Fund your LIBERTY RESERVE account with a minimum of $11, because of transaction charges, actually you needed a minimum of $10.
(Note: To fund or sell your LIBERTY RESERVE, go to www.google.com to search for an exchanger close to you).

(4). Go to www.electro-pay.page.tl and exchange $10 from your LIBERTY RESERVE Account to your PERFECT MONEY Account.
Eg.. 1 LR------>1.19 PM, so 10 LR----> 11.19 PM.

(5). Go to www.superchange.ru or www.swapgold.com, exchange 11.19 PERFECT MONEY to 14.32 LIBERTY RESERVE.
Eg.. 1 PM ----> 1.28 LR, so 11.19 LR--->14.32 LR. You have gain $4.32

(6). Repeat the exchange process from LR---->PM and PM--->LR.

"THE REWARD FOR HARD WORK IS SUCCESS"

Get more info at.. www.one-dollar-biz.blogspot.com

You can always increase your capital, because the huger you exchange the faster u make your cash. I can make up to $217per day. But there is also no harm in starting small.

How much money you make depends on your capital and the amount of time you put into this venture. For other work at home job like GOOGLE ADSENCE AND PAID SURVEY, send a blank E-mail to with subject ?WORK? to [email protected] to receive a free manual.

Good Luck..

I c you don't knw how things work on NP.  This is off point to the topic in question.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Michro at 19-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-12-2010 02:06 PM
Be a boss of your own!!! A Simple Guaranteed Program that would Put $200 - $500 per day into your Account, while working from the comfort of your home.

YOU CAN MAKE UNLIMITED CASH WITH YOUR LIBERTY RESERVE AND PERFECT MONEY ACCOUNT AT ANY TIME.

I have been using this system for some time now, I will be showing you how to make unlimited cash with your liberty reserve account and a perfect money account . I will try to make it as short as possible, but clear.

THIS IS HOW IT WORK

(3). Fund your LIBERTY RESERVE account with a minimum of $11, because of transaction charges, actually you needed a minimum of $10.
(Note: To fund or sell your LIBERTY RESERVE, go to www.google.com to search for an exchanger close to you).

(4). Go to www.electro-pay.page.tl and exchange $10 from your LIBERTY RESERVE Account to your PERFECT MONEY Account.

(5). Go to www.superchange.ru or www.swapgold.com, exchange 11.19 PERFECT MONEY to 14.32 LIBERTY RESERVE.

You can always increase your capital, because the huger you exchange the faster u make your cash. I can make up to $217per day. But there is also no harm in starting small.

How much money you make depends on your capital and the amount of time you put into this venture. For other work at home job like GOOGLE ADSENCE AND PAID SURVEY, send a blank E-mail to with subject ?WORK? to [email protected] to receive a free manual.

Good Luck..

I c you don't knw how things work on NP.  This is off point to the topic in question.

Hmmmmm
She needs to be breifly enlightened

Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Ble Ble what does this ur friend do for a living?

If she is working, fine ,she should keep the baby and she she is not working, let her go and start selling tomatoes bc that is what pple like her who are so foolish will end up doing for them to be ok, at least to help her self and the unborn baby.

Nne, this topic provoke me no be small.

How pple can ridicule them self for no reason.

@27 is this how she is going to appreciate her parent for making her who she is.

Bring her to my court tomorrow morning, i will enter her case to be the first in session.   
Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Pointzero at 19-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 02:10 PM
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-12-2010 02:06 PM

THIS IS HOW IT WORK

Good Luck..

Hmmmmm
She needs to be breifly enlightened

I fink there is a guildline she skipped on the METRO forum session

Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 19-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 01:28 PM
Oh!!!
U sef na where u enter?
Posted: at 19-12-2010 02:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chuka4u at 19-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago)
She should do what she thinks is good for her but she should not expect they guy to marry her. It is obvious she was just having fun with the guy knowing very well that the guy was engaged. She was ok with that and should respect the guys decision because she was informed that there was no space for her.

Women should stop thinking that pregnancy will get a man to marry them. They should know what they want and clearly define it with men before opening their honey pot.

Very unfortunate for her but she has to make a decision very quick.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 19-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Treasure2 on 19-12-2010 02:28 PM
Quote from: Michro on 19-12-2010 01:28 PM
Oh!!!
U sef na where u enter?
I go official trip.
Them just dey send me travel for office.
How u dey na?

Posted: at 19-12-2010 03:20 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chok40 at 19-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago)
Na so e dey be 4 ppl wey dier tin dey scratch dem 2 much. She no suppose dey cry foul. Wetin she think b/4. Make she kuku go born de pikin & learn her lessons.
Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:48 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 19-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Chok40 on 19-12-2010 04:48 PM
Na so e dey be 4 ppl wey dier tin dey scratch dem 2 much. She no suppose dey cry foul. Wetin she think b/4. Make she kuku go born de pikin & learn her lessons.
Hahahahaha

Posted: at 19-12-2010 04:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- francissonnypiu at 19-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
why is't that men alway fined it difficult to maintain prenarcy
Posted: at 19-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- francissonnypiu at 19-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago)
why is't that men alway fined it difficult to maintain prenarcy
Posted: at 19-12-2010 06:10 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 19-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago)
dat should carried on with her faincee  live dat stupid gurl alone ..aftermarriage he gonna let her new wife to know about the babe , got from another asked appologise for his wife  in matured  way carried responsible for babe,
Posted: at 19-12-2010 06:27 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- TOCHI4LOVE at 19-12-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 11:27 AM
Quote from: FlyMamacita on 18-12-2010 11:24 AM
And like dis gals go complain men r wicked! She knew abt his future wife, she wasnt supose to go near d guy!

AM TIRED OF HOME BREAKERS!!!!!!!!  Angry Angry Angry

Cotton wool body,Amebo...............did she say he rape am.......the thing dey consensual.........Do me i do u,man no go vex.
YES I DEY WITH YOU DO ME I DO YOU MAN NO GO VEX, THAT GIRL SELF NA MONKY
Posted: at 19-12-2010 06:29 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- proly at 19-12-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago)
she is a big fool ,the fault is nt 4rm d guy bc she is aware dat the guy is engaged or may be she expect the guy to leave the fiance,is beter 4 her to tink abt sometin gud to do wit her life nad 4get abt d guy the earlier the beteer
Posted: at 19-12-2010 06:41 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 19-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
abprt the bastard and save d poor innjocent child tghe sufferings b4 him its a pity when people dont use dier head in dis 21st century u dont use protection what if hin get aids he goat dat cant stick to his relationship NONSESNSE!!!!!
Posted: at 19-12-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 ... 7 8 9 [10] 11 12 13 ... 26

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

3. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

8. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

9. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

10. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

11. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

12. Victim Of Police Shooting Not Our Student – LAUTECH Denies Report

13. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

14. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

15. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

16. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office