Hold Peter Obi Responsible If Anything Happens To Me – Reno Omokri Cries Out

Date: 08-07-2022 9:46 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 8-07-2022 09:46 PM (1 year ago)

A socio-political commentator, Reno Omokri, has alleged threats to his life for not supporting the Labour Party, LP, presidential candidate, Peter Obi.

Omokri on Friday said that his life and that of his family are at risk for criticising Peter Obi on social media.

Omokri had in previous posts noted that Obi would not become Nigeria’s next President.

He chastised the former Anambra Governor for describing himself as a pilot and other Presidential candidates as “mere drivers” in one of his latest interviews.

According to Omokri, his statement has led to threats from Obi’s followers known as ‘Obidients’

On his Twitter page, he wrote: “The threats are too much. My life is at risk. If anything happens to me, my wife, my children, or siblings, the world should hold Peter Obi responsible.

“He has raised a horde of intolerant and violent Obidients who just want to replace Buhari’s tyranny with theirs!

“Other Nigerians are observing what you people are doing to me. I reiterate what I said. Peter Obi was wrong to describe himself as a pilot and other Presidential candidates as “mere drivers”. The people of Kano heard it. The North heard. Other Nigerians heard it!”

Posted: at 8-07-2022 09:46 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- joromy at 8-07-2022 10:09 PM (1 year ago)
You are scared of Obedient, Obedient has not started yet You are crying Idiot.
Posted: at 8-07-2022 10:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 8-07-2022 10:09 PM (1 year ago)
You are scared of Obedient, Obedient has not started yet You are crying Idiot.
Posted: at 8-07-2022 10:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 8-07-2022 10:23 PM (1 year ago)
ha ha ha my guy dey fear...yeye man, wetin come concern OBI inside am  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 8-07-2022 10:23 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- KazirLucidity at 8-07-2022 10:25 PM (1 year ago)
Stupid jobless fool
Posted: at 8-07-2022 10:25 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Slimchery at 8-07-2022 10:43 PM (1 year ago)
I just confirmed this guy to be a fool, senseless and clueless man, Obi nor even send or know if your exist, your existence is in the past, he is no longer on the same page with you
Posted: at 8-07-2022 10:43 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kima77same at 8-07-2022 10:51 PM (1 year ago)
IT'S YOUR MOUTH  THAT PUT YOU INTO TROUBLE. COME TO EDO AND SAY, PETER OBI WILL NOT WIN YOU WILL REGRET.
Posted: at 8-07-2022 10:51 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 8-07-2022 11:42 PM (1 year ago)
My friend nothing will happen to you..you have just should how horrific a person you are politically
Posted: at 8-07-2022 11:42 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 9-07-2022 01:55 AM (1 year ago)
Reno I advise you to rest,if na Atiku you dey support, support him with all your heart and stop involving peter obi for your insanity
Posted: at 9-07-2022 01:55 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 9-07-2022 06:34 AM (1 year ago)
Ok.  Die first. Idiot. You and ASARI DOKUBO will die the same day.
Posted: at 9-07-2022 06:34 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chykpajie at 9-07-2022 07:04 AM (1 year ago)
All hail biafra okwute nwa nado.reno am in london with u.finish u soon.since oga  buhari regime.u run comot with money wey u thief for jonathan tenure.if i no catch u obidient wil catch u.hooligan
Posted: at 9-07-2022 07:04 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Somtoya at 9-07-2022 08:20 AM (1 year ago)
Hot fire dey someone yash
Posted: at 9-07-2022 08:20 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming