She Lost Her Virginity To Another Guy.

Date: 18-12-2010 12:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Solomon Ukperegbu
- at 18-12-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago)
These guy have a girl friend, They have been in love for more than a year, then she told him that she is a virgin and since she is a  virgin both of them promise not to have sex untill marriage, but suddenly her behavour change towards the boy friend, then they brake up the relationship. But after about six months without  communication she now wants to come back to the guy. and she has told the guy that she has lost her virginity to another guy. Pals. Do you think she will be faithful to the guy again?.

Posted: at 18-12-2010 12:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- FlyMamacita at 18-12-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago)
Hmmm, everybody deserves a second chance, but i can not guarantee u tht

she will not cheat on him again.....

To me it sounds like her virginity didn mean dat much to her as she was showin to the bf....
Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:07 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 18-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago)
Hard to say!

Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 18-12-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
We cant tell............

Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 18-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago)
I suspect the other guy may have disappointed her, that is why she is trying to come back to her boy friend. when she was with the guy she was been attracted to other guys, and she left. Now how I am not sure that other guys will not attract her for the second time if the guy aggreed for her to come back.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:42 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lizzie4Shizzie at 18-12-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago)
Mhmmm......Its like sum sort of twist..u knw...She strtd acting strangely 2 her Bf..Gets disvirgined nd den beg 2 com bck...If der iz a tangible reason as to why they brokeup...mayb the guy wasnt treating her properly anymore..then We can conclude that it was out of revenge or depression dat drove her in2 another guy's arms..bt If there wasnt a reasonable explanation..Then i think she did it on purpose....
So that's wat I think
Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:43 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- onyin at 18-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago)
oh boy!.To be honest,that girl is smart.Her plan A did not work so she's back to plan B.The guy  should move on with his life and let her move on with hers.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 18-12-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onyin on 18-12-2010 02:49 PM
oh boy!.To be honest,that girl is smart.Her plan A did not work so she's back to plan B.The guy  should move on with his life and let her move on with hers.
Abi!. who knows what is the guys mind.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:53 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pointzero at 18-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
I dey tink say she lie say she be virgin..........n konji don worry am she use dat opportunity go satisfy herself elsewhere n wan to come back to disclose d truth to d guy so dat she wont sneak out again

Posted: at 18-12-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Selu at 18-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)
A gud and purposeful intelligent background checking of records for the time not together needs to be done.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- solojaro at 18-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pointzero on 18-12-2010 02:56 PM
I dey tink say she lie say she be virgin..........n konji don worry am she use dat opportunity go satisfy herself elsewhere n wan to come back to disclose d truth to d guy so dat she wont sneak out again
E be say na wetin happen be dat oh. the guy no even see the area, before she go ........... Ok I will tell the guy.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mydicksweet at 18-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago)
The last time i checked i believe we are in the 21st century and in the 21st century we dont live life back word,but rather we always move ahead like a moving Train
what am trying to say is that. let the dude move on with his precious life period.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:10 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solojaro at 18-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mydicksweet on 18-12-2010 03:10 PM
The last time i checked i believe we are in the 21st century and in the 21st century we dont live life back word,but rather we always move ahead like a moving Train
what am trying to say is that. let the dude move on with his precious life period.
Ok.
Posted: at 18-12-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Netizens Knock Tinubu’s Aide, Onanuga Over Comment On Yahaya Bello Arrest

2. Isaac Fayose Reacts To Trending Video Of A Crossdresser In A Police Station

3. Is It Normal For A Man To Wash His Partner's Pant? - Actor Adeniyi Johnson Asks

4. VID: Tiktoker Nickie DaBarbie Accuses Singer, Skiibi Of Attempting To Use Her For Ritual

5. Check Out These Nollywood Actors Who Ventured Into Music

6. "I’m Ready To Help Burna Boy If He Is Respectful" –Brymo Throws Shade

7. Nigeria Correctional Service Refutes Claims That Bobrisky Was Moved From Ikoyi Prison To Kiriki

8. Controversial Singer, Portable Celebrates Wife, Bewaji On Her Birthday, Shares Lovely Photos

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 25 Suspected Miscreants, Including Lebanese Squatting Under Bridges

10. I Wish They'll Bring Back Those Days When Men Will Go To War And Never Return - Woman Blows Hot

11. Tragedy As Kenyan Defence Chief, 9 Other Senior Officers Perish In Helicopter Crash

12. Grandmother Arrested For Locking Up Her Grandchildren In A House In Lagos

1. Controversy Surrounds Former BBNaija HM, Ka3na Jones After Ritual Video With Gospel Music

2. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

3. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

4. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

5. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

6. 18-Yr-Old Usman Umar To Be Arrested For Fatal Stabbing Of Friend, Usman Abubakar In Adamawa

7. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

8. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

9. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

10. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)