VID: Ladies Celebrate As Their Yahoo BF Cashed Out $6k After Performing ‘Sacrifice’ For Them

Date: 15-07-2022 6:30 am (2 years ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 15-07-2022 06:30 AM (2 years ago)

A video circulating online shows the moment two young women dating internet fraudsters better known as Yahoo Boys, were jubilating after their boyfriends received funds from their ‘clients’.

In the trending video, one of the ladies who was overtly excited, revealed that they did sacrifice for their boyfriends to be successful and in less than 24 hours, they cashed out $6,000 (N2.5m).

She also filmed the young men who were seen pressing their phones, and hailed them for their big win while praying for them to make more money.

The young lady who could barely keep calm as she talked about living large with the fund, also attached a video of the moment she was carrying out a sacrifice for her partner.

In the video, she is seen tying a white cloth around her chest and head while mixing some unidentified items in a bowl.

Posted: at 15-07-2022 06:30 AM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 15-07-2022 07:07 AM (2 years ago)
Mumu. Them go soon knock for una door.
Posted: at 15-07-2022 07:07 AM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 15-07-2022 07:27 AM (2 years ago)
Please if you are a parent or an intending parent, please, raise your kids well. Please raise them to have fear of God, even if you don't believe in God, (yes, unbelievably some people don't), please raise them to live humbly.
Trsut me, a good name is better than riches with curses.
Posted: at 15-07-2022 07:27 AM (2 years ago) | Hero
- pepakol226 at 15-07-2022 08:18 AM (2 years ago)
Individual can still #Buy dangote cement directly  from the factory at a #PROMO PRICE   of 2410 Naira per bag and Rice for 16,000 naira per bag. call the marketing manager Mrs Aruna Grace on ☎ (09163080480) or whatsapp Transportation and offloading is 300 Naira, minimum for purchase is from 100 bags and above.  we deliver nation wide only serious buyers should call. . ☎09163080480
Posted: at 15-07-2022 08:18 AM (2 years ago) | Newbie
- nikiniki at 15-07-2022 12:25 PM (2 years ago)
this is how obi cubana and wife started!
Posted: at 15-07-2022 12:25 PM (2 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-07-2022 12:46 PM (2 years ago)
Thank God I do not have a daughter... i can be going thru hell with this unruly female child senseless act
Posted: at 15-07-2022 12:46 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- ekogiaweplus at 15-07-2022 03:01 PM (2 years ago)
 you're rejoicing now for duping your fellow human being, when you are caught you'll start shedding crocodile tears.please repent and give your life to Jesus Christ.
Posted: at 15-07-2022 03:01 PM (2 years ago) | Upcoming