kebella at 18-12-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) (f) Hello lovely people. I need an advise.. and a sensible one. Am with this guy whom i really like. He's mature n all... The thing is when it comes to the bedroom, am nt happy. Am easy to please. I jus feel he doesn't make efforts. meanwhile he really want the relationship to work n he knows where he's going wrong which i told him. I like experessing my feelings through words n touch. And he's just opposite. And dat makes me look outside{ who's the one} he doesn't ignite the spike in me. Meanwhile i still stay faithfull... pls help...  your faithfulness is fading by seconds....i cant blame you....the truth is the day you taste from someone else who makes you feel good, you are done with him! If he cant appreciate your encouragement, the he's got himself to blame "when" you leave him.....put in a little effort and tell him to go ask his peers how they do make woman beg for mercy! Good luck, but in case he never changed, ring me up! oops! SAMBO! SAMBO! U WANT TO ANS LOVE DOC NA ABI, HABA I NO IT MUST COME TO DIS. RING ME UP MA FOOT Kebe, are u single or not? Im no love Doc but i will love to be address like one, who doesnt like good name?
SINGLE N' MARRIED BUT THE ONLY LOVE DOC INDA HOUSE IS @ILOVEIT TIGHT, WAIT.............. A MIN, DID U JUS ASK ME IF AM SINGLE OR...................... U NEVE LOOK AROUND, BETTER CONFIRM FIRST 4RM DA HOUSE B4 SOME PPLE USE UR HEAD 4 SUNDAY SOUP..............................................
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:23 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
hope u r nt angry again@kabella Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 18-12-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) (f) am sori kabell if i deleted ur post. It was just nt making sense. Am sori ok? U knw what? I wont touch ur post again
DONT LET ME BRING BACK WHAT HAPPEN LAST YR BACK TO THIS FORUM OK JUST SEND IT BACK WHY DONT YOU DELECT EDO GURLS . I NO UR VERY JEALOUS ABT MY NEWLY FOUND LOL.................... I WIL CRY TRY I DIE IF I DONT SEE THAT POST BACK............. :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:26 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 18-12-2010 11:27 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
is dat y u put ur mouth that way? Ok cheer up, i will bring it back Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 18-12-2010 11:29 PM (14 years ago) (f) Reply |
kebella at 18-12-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) TRY WHO
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
beside what happened last year@kabella Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
samboko at 18-12-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) am sori kabell if i deleted ur post. It was just nt making sense. Am sori ok? U knw what? I wont touch ur post again
Bravo! This is the first humane comment i ever read from you since i join this Site....Bravo, PJ, Bravo! Keep it UP.... Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:32 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
samboko at 18-12-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) Missy, since you are married or engaged, i wont try you...so yawah.... Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:33 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
sam, all i posted, i never insulted u,bt u chose to insult me. I dnt do insults dat is y i never reply ur comments. But blive me,if i find an insensible post here, d trash bin has it. Am only apologising to kabella cos she is my very gud pal and i will bring her post back like i promise. Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 18-12-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) (f) beside what happened last year@kabella
YOU REALLY WANT TO NO ABI
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:43 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kabella can u pls tell me d heading of ur post.? Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
yes i want to knw kabella. Tell me Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
kebella at 18-12-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) (f) sam, all i posted, i never insulted u,bt u chose to insult me. I dnt do insults dat is y i never reply ur comments. But blive me,if i find an insensible post here, d trash bin has it. Am only apologising to kabella cos she is my very gud pal and i will bring her post back like i promise.
GBAM!!!! AM NOT ONLY UR PAL BUT ALSO UR.......................... PJ ABEG BONE SAMBO, UR THE BEST. U NO HOW WE DEY RUN THINGS
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 18-12-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) (f) kabella can u pls tell me d heading of ur post.?
JUST KEBELLE
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:47 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
kebella at 18-12-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) (f) yes i want to knw kabella. Tell me
OK SINCE U WANT TO NO , SOMEONE MAKE ME ANGRY N' I DEACTIVATE MY ACC STIL THIS YR I SIGN UP AGAIN. NOW YOU WANT ME TO DO THE SAME :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
my name is kebella ........yu already no that ...heheh...if yu wanna smell what kebella is cooking........bring it up!! Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero | |
samboko at 18-12-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) (m) sam, all i posted, i never insulted u,bt u chose to insult me. I dnt do insults dat is y i never reply ur comments. But blive me,if i find an insensible post here, d trash bin has it. Am only apologising to kabella cos she is my very gud pal and i will bring her post back like i promise.
You can ignore my posts by not replying them but in your heart you so wish you do, and i was really expecting you to have deleted me by now....if i were you i would have bcos i dont say what i wont do.... Ive no reason to pick on u if i dont find most of your comments inhumane to others....if Kabella was your fav pal, my dear you wont have deleted her post in the first place...dont try to be nice brov..... Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
u can imagine kabella., i jst like d guy but he doesnt knw...if nt i wud ve done to his acct wat i did wt 50 own. But i love d guy very much. Anyway dats all gone Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
samboko at 18-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) (m) u can imagine kabella., i jst like d guy but he doesnt knw...if nt i wud ve done to his acct wat i did wt 50 own. But i love d guy very much. Anyway dats all gone
drop me down man, i no be infant... Posted: at 18-12-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |