“I Don’t See Anyone In The Music Industry Apart From Burna Boy” – Omah Lay (Video)

Date: 23-07-2022 2:38 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 23-07-2022 02:38 PM (1 year ago)

Popular singer, Stanley Omah Didia, also known as Omah Lay has received knocks from netizens following his comment in an interview.

The crooner in an interview with Pulse revealed who he thinks is on top of the game when it comes to music in Nigeria.

Omah Lay affirmed that Burna Boy is the biggest right now and said that he is actually learning from him.

He claimed that Burna Boy’s songs are what rules Port Harcourt where he comes from.

When asked to mention any other artiste he sees at the top with Burna Boy, he boldly stated that he sees no other person.

Watch the video below...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0U6gHXm8rQ" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M0U6gHXm8rQ</a>

Posted: at 23-07-2022 02:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 23-07-2022 02:52 PM (1 year ago)
next!!
Posted: at 23-07-2022 02:52 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Goldtime at 23-07-2022 03:47 PM (1 year ago)
Some pikin were born just because some women just have to shit d spermatozoa out of their womb .U were  not born better than urchins with a fluidity and your frontal lobe was incubated at birth . Some of y’all just open mouth just for the sake of talking like a frog ribbit rinbit
Posted: at 23-07-2022 03:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 23-07-2022 03:53 PM (1 year ago)
Stupidity walks all over you. There are millions of Nigerians who do not BrunaBoy but never listen to his genre of music. In fact if we're to count the legends of Nigeria's musical doyens, your Burna boy may never get on that list. Make no mistake, his music  blends with lots of  his kind, but he's mostly good for a single generation not a heavy  weight in other age groups.
Posted: at 23-07-2022 03:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 23-07-2022 05:47 PM (1 year ago)
Including You
Posted: at 23-07-2022 05:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac