"In A Normal Country, Peter Obi Supposed To Be In Jail....." - Asari Dokubo (Video)

Date: 24-07-2022 9:32 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 24-07-2022 09:32 PM (1 year ago)

A former Niger Delta militant leader, Asari Dokubo, has claimed the presidential candidate of the Labour Party, LP, Peter Obi, should be in jail.

Dokubo said Obi should be in jail for investing the funds of the Anambra State government while he was a governor.

He criticized the former Anambra State governor, alleging he invested the state funds in a family business.

The former Niger Delta militant leader disclosed raised the allegations in his latest video.

“In a normal country, Peter Obi is supposed to be in jail for investing state money in a family business and failed” Asari Dokubo.

Recall that Dokubo recently described the Labour Party’s presidential candidate as a glorified “Yahoo Yahoo boy.”

He urged Nigerians not to vote for the former Anambra State governor during the 2023 presidential election.

Dokubo had stressed that the Labour Party’s presidential candidate was not fit for the highest political office in the country.

Watch video below....

Posted: at 24-07-2022 09:32 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- KazirLucidity at 24-07-2022 09:38 PM (1 year ago)
Nonsense
Tell that to the present government
Posted: at 24-07-2022 09:38 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- KazirLucidity at 24-07-2022 09:40 PM (1 year ago)
Nonsense
Tell that to the present government
Posted: at 24-07-2022 09:40 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 24-07-2022 09:44 PM (1 year ago)
I like him..... he should be looking after his health against sudden heart attack lol
Posted: at 24-07-2022 09:44 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 24-07-2022 11:13 PM (1 year ago)
We know  where all this madness is coming from.  You cannot say more than your late brother  Ken Saro Wiwa against  ndigbo. Where is Ken today  and  who killed  him? Wike  your governor went wild inviting  hausa soldiers  to massacre  ndigbo  in obigbo  because they same  hausa people  deceived him with  an empty promise  of  presidential  ticket.  What happened to him during the primaries? Your case will not be any different.  This  same  group that has  used and humiliated  your fish brained people  will ensure  you die unsung and  unwept.  Ndigbo  will  split on your grave soon.
Posted: at 24-07-2022 11:13 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 25-07-2022 03:53 AM (1 year ago)
If no Tinubu ,no Obi then our option is Atiku .I have faith in waziri Adamawa
Posted: at 25-07-2022 03:53 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 25-07-2022 05:00 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on 24-07-2022 11:13 PM
We know  where all this madness is coming from.  You cannot say more than your late brother  Ken Saro Wiwa against  ndigbo. Where is Ken today  and  who killed  him? Wike  your governor went wild inviting  hausa soldiers  to massacre  ndigbo  in obigbo  because they same  hausa people  deceived him with  an empty promise  of  presidential  ticket.  What happened to him during the primaries? Your case will not be any different.  This  same  group that has  used and humiliated  your fish brained people  will ensure  you die unsung and  unwept.  Ndigbo  will  split on your grave soon.

Yes. Ndigbo will spit on your grave in the  creeks . Because if you  think  attacking ndigbo  senselessly  will  earn you  the  North's  favour  you are  dreaming.
Posted: at 25-07-2022 05:00 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 25-07-2022 05:03 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Goldtime on 25-07-2022 03:53 AM
If no Tinubu ,no Obi then our option is Atiku .I have faith in waziri Adamawa
Nobody is talking of  another northerner in 2023 as president of Nigeria.  Just think of another 8 years  under  hausa fulani.  God forbid.
Posted: at 25-07-2022 05:03 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 25-07-2022 05:06 AM (1 year ago)
In a  normal  country  you should  be dead  by now.
Posted: at 25-07-2022 05:06 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 25-07-2022 06:20 AM (1 year ago)
WATEN THIS PIG DEY YAN SELF, EBI LIKE SAY BUHARI DON TURN EVERONE IN THAT COUNTRY TO ZONBIES  WITH HARDSHIP... Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 25-07-2022 06:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 25-07-2022 06:56 AM (1 year ago)
ASARI DOKUBO SHOULD BE THE ONE IN JAIL. THIS YEYE MILITANT. OBI IS THE ONLY QUALIFIED ENTITY TO BE PRESIDENT TRUTH BE TOLD.
Posted: at 25-07-2022 06:56 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 25-07-2022 08:59 AM (1 year ago)
In a normal country, Asari Dokubo should be in jail by now.  Jealousy will kill you.
Posted: at 25-07-2022 08:59 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- WESTSIDER at 25-07-2022 10:55 AM (1 year ago)
This one na bastard,  make i block am...
Posted: at 25-07-2022 10:55 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Bebold at 25-07-2022 01:33 PM (1 year ago)
Fat hippopotamus that stole and robbed Nigeria, how did you bastard make money from Bunkery, useless imbecile
Posted: at 25-07-2022 01:33 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

10. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

11. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

12. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

13. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

14. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

15. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor