Apostle Suleman Ignores Allegations Of S3xual Relations With Top Nollywood Actresses

Date: 26-07-2022 7:09 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 26-07-2022 07:09 PM (1 year ago)

Apostle Johnson Suleman, the general overseer of Omega Fire Ministries Worldwide has been mum on allegations of s3xual relationship with top Nollywood female stars and some ex-BBNaija housemates.

A controversial blog, Gistlover had made the allegations against the clergyman.

Some of the actresses have since debunked the allegations.

Shan George described him as one of the kindest and most straightforward persons she knows.

Vivian stated that she had never met Suleman but the cleric helped her financially when she needed money to take care of her children.

Queen, on her part, said she would never sleep with a preacher, adding that God and posterity would judge her.

Social media users are expecting a statement from the man of God to address the rumours.

Posted: at 26-07-2022 07:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 26-07-2022 07:55 PM (1 year ago)
typical Suleman, bury your head in the sand  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-07-2022 07:55 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kima77same at 26-07-2022 08:12 PM (1 year ago)
What is your death penalty in this?
 When death is hovering on RAT, it goes to CAT for a complaint
Posted: at 26-07-2022 08:12 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Goldtime at 26-07-2022 09:52 PM (1 year ago)
Suleiman is a goat , a barawo
Posted: at 26-07-2022 09:52 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- vicky987 at 26-07-2022 10:12 PM (1 year ago)
Listen to her, i have never met Suleman before but he helped her financially when she needed money to take care of her children.....without knacking u he sent money to u just like that? Abeg shift jorrr
Posted: at 26-07-2022 10:12 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 26-07-2022 10:27 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: vicky987 on 26-07-2022 10:12 PM
Listen to her, i have never met Suleman before but he helped her financially when she needed money to take care of her children.....without knacking u he sent money to u just like that? Abeg shift jorrr
..MY BROTHER, NA WETIN I BE WANT TALK BE THAT OOO. SHE NEVER MET HIM BUT GAVE FINANCIAL SUPPORT TO HER. HOW IS THAT POSSIBLE TO SOMEONE SULEIMAN DOES NOT KNOW? ALL OF THEM DON NACK HIM PRIK
Posted: at 26-07-2022 10:27 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 27-07-2022 12:00 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: vicky987 on 26-07-2022 10:12 PM

Can you give a fish to a rat to keep for you for free? Some  these actresses  don’t even  reason. Why is it that na only nollywood and BBNAIJA babes he dey help and nice to how about the guys?
Posted: at 27-07-2022 12:00 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- blimp50 at 27-07-2022 06:19 AM (1 year ago)
Does anyone that is spewing out negative words have any facts? Whatever these people do in their private lives is their business and they owe no one anything. Is anyone saying these negative things taking care of them or their family? God's people can't get any further in their lives because they are too busy trying to do God's job but trust and believe God does not need our help with anything. So before you judge other people please take a look deep within yourself and ask God to help you see where you are lacking in your walk and life with him (God). Show more love and less negativity and if we do that we would be better people to ourselves and others.
Posted: at 27-07-2022 06:19 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 27-07-2022 08:20 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: blimp50 on 27-07-2022 06:19 AM
Does anyone that is spewing out negative words have any facts? Whatever these people do in their private lives is their business and they owe no one anything. Is anyone saying these negative things taking care of them or their family? God's people can't get any further in their lives because they are too busy trying to do God's job but trust and believe God does not need our help with anything. So before you judge other people please take a look deep within yourself and ask God to help you see where you are lacking in your walk and life with him (God). Show more love and less negativity and if we do that we would be better people to ourselves and others.
..A GOLD FISH HAS NO HIDING PLACE. WHEN A MAN COOK YAM, HIS FINGERS WILL DEFINITELY BE STAINED WITH RED OIL. THEIR IMMORAL WAYS IF LIFE MAKE OTHERS TALK ABOUT THEM. IN EVERY RUMOURS, THERE'S AN ELEMENTS OF TRUTH. HYPOCRISY HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH GOD. NOBODY SHOULD INVOLVE GOD IN MATTERS THAT ARE NOT OF GOD'S
Posted: at 27-07-2022 08:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Haso112 at 27-07-2022 08:29 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: blimp50 on 27-07-2022 06:19 AM

E BE LIKE NA SULEIMAN CHURCH YOU DEY ATTEND.... THIS PLENTY TALK TO DEFEND PERSON WEY DON DEY PUBLIC DOMAIN FOR ACTIVITIES LIKE THIS FOR A LONG TIME NOW..
Posted: at 27-07-2022 08:29 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

6. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu