Video: Watch As Senators Walk Out After Lawan Blocks Move To Impeach Buhari

Date: 27-07-2022 11:11 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 27-07-2022 11:11 PM (1 year ago)

The Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) legislators in the senate staged a walkout on Wednesday after a motion by Philip Aduda, minority leader, was dismissed.
The lawmakers trooped out of the chamber after Senate President Ahmad Lawan did not allow the federal capital territory (FCT) senator to present his motion on insecurity.

Posted: at 27-07-2022 11:11 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 27-07-2022 11:49 PM (1 year ago)
stupid corrupt senators!! you can't impeach BU BU he has the mandate of the people.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-07-2022 11:49 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- donnick101 at 27-07-2022 11:55 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 27-07-2022 11:55 PM
stupid corrupt senators!! you can't impeach BU BU he has the mandate of the people.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
MUMU
Posted: at 27-07-2022 11:55 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Dopybadass at 28-07-2022 01:24 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 27-07-2022 11:49 PM
Na God go punish you,you this idiot of no comparison, gistmania needs to give you a probation baning from this site, we can't be having people like you that are stupid Expecially in things related to the progress of this country,how you be justifying Buhari all the time despite all he is doing in Nigeria,are you mad or something  Angry
Posted: at 28-07-2022 01:24 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 28-07-2022 04:05 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 28-07-2022 04:05 AM
Quote from: gogoman on 27-07-2022 11:49 PM

Na God go punish you,you this idiot of no comparison, gistmania needs to give you a probation baning from this site, we can't be having people like you that are stupid Expecially in things related to the progress of this country,how you be justifying Buhari all the time despite all he is doing in Nigeria,are you mad or something  Angry
guys we are all entitled to our views please
Posted: at 28-07-2022 04:05 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- vicky987 at 28-07-2022 05:42 AM (1 year ago)
In a sane society BUBU would have stepped down voluntarily to save more lives...
Posted: at 28-07-2022 05:42 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming