"How My Fiancé Beat Me Mercilessly Until I Lost My Set Of Twins When I Was Pregnant"- Lady

Date: 30-07-2022 4:56 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 30-07-2022 04:56 PM (1 year ago)

A 25-year-old writer, Anita Mathias, has narrated her ordeal in the hands of her fiancé, Bryan Nnamdi, 29, who allegedly assaulted her until she lost a set of twin pregnancy.

Mathias said she met Nnamdi in September 2021 and two months into the relationship she discovered she was pregnant with a set of twin boys.

Nnamdi, who she claimed is into fraud, then asked her to move in with him. She said shortly after she moved into his apartment in Lekki, Lagos, they had their wedding introduction with a plan to tie the knot after she put to birth.

According to her,

“He was very nice to me until the pregnancy came. I think he wasn’t ready but accepted it since we found out it was a multiple pregnancy. After I moved in with him, things changed. I realized we can’t have a conversation without him raising his voice and hurling insults at me.

Four months into the pregnancy, I cloned his phone just to know who I was dealing with. He later found out and that was when he started physically abusing me.

I was assaulted, tortured, humiliated and suppressed by the one who I placed my life on the line for. I put my career, visions, hopes and aspirations on pause for him, all in the name of love and raising a family.

He turned me into a slave in my own home. I became a prisoner over night. I started walking on egg shells not knowing what the next line of action would be. I invested so much, emotionally and financially that I kept on saying it would get better, prolly he has a double personality, or maybe he’s going through something.

At some point, l wasn’t having access to my cell phone, my life and decisions were being dictated by him, my opinions were no longer valid. Several nights I’ll be locked outside my bedroom, some nights I’ll be conformed to sleep on the floor of my bedroom for no reason!

And when I try to speak out I get slapped and dragged on the floor like a market thief. In all of this I’ll still kneel down saying sir show me mercy as if he was my lord and personal saviour.

Posted: at 30-07-2022 04:56 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 30-07-2022 07:21 PM (1 year ago)
Four months into the pregnancy, I cloned his phone just to know who I was dealing with. He later found out and that was when he started physically abusing me.

You were the architect of your own downfall........

Posted: at 30-07-2022 07:21 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 30-07-2022 09:46 PM (1 year ago)
Sily girl! Never move in with a man without marriage! Pregnancy is not enough to put your lot into a man's hand! You knew him for just 2 months moved in because of pregnancy, he may not even love you at all. Learn your lesson and move on jor!
Posted: at 30-07-2022 09:46 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 30-07-2022 10:23 PM (1 year ago)
 Cry Cry Cry Is this real or just a movie script?? Heartbreaking! I pray you heal. I pray you heal Cry
Posted: at 30-07-2022 10:23 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kidfreshfunmi at 31-07-2022 12:10 AM (1 year ago)
As a guy - I say he's just a psychopath.
Posted: at 31-07-2022 12:10 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kormeijama at 31-07-2022 09:22 AM (1 year ago)
He did  that because you're stupid and obsessive.You allowed him do that to you all in the name of 'good' sex. Most   rotten behavior of men  is encouraged and  perpetuate by  women whose only interest is sex and  sometimes dependency. No man,i repeat, no man is god enough to even slay  another , lest you talk about his partner, regardless. I'll tell all my girls that  not for a second would you allow a bloke to slap you- pack up your belongings and  walk away any money such  thuggery is manifested. never give y our abuser that second chance to hit you- that could be your last punch. Obsessive and possessive men and women ate sick and must not be permitted  to marry  anyone's  daughter or son. You knew this bloke was abusive ,  physically uncontrollable, why did you stay- oh' to keep the marriage' huh, oh' to work on the marriage', huh, shooorrrrr.
Posted: at 31-07-2022 09:22 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. See Tuition Fee Receipts Yahaya Bello Paid American School From 2025 Session Through 2031

2. PZ Cussons Considers Leaving Africa After 140yrs Over Nigeria’s Sales Plunge

3. SuperComputer Predicts EPL Title Winners After Victories For Both Arsenal And Man City

4. ‘One Chance’ Robbery Gang Escape Lynching In Umuahia

5. PART 2: Zenith Bank’s Management Pay A Visit To Allegedly Apologize To Fayose - Photos+Video

6. Nigerian Lady, Clara Chizoba Breaks Guinness World Record For Longest Interview

7. Davido Reveals Why He Filed Lawsuit Against Perpetrator Of Fake News Of His Arrest

8. Customs Intercepts 6,240 Bags Of Dynamite Explosives, Arrests Two Suspects In Kebbi

9. Man Declared Wanted For Stabbing Wife To Death & Attempted Murder Of Their 2 Children

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

9. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

10. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says