Man Furious After Sex Worker Refused To Have Sex With Him But Brought Out Her CV For A Job (Vid

Date: 06-08-2022 9:08 am (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 6-08-2022 09:08 AM (1 year ago)

A yet-to-be identified man who wanted to have fun got the shock of his life when a sex worker refused to have coitus with him.

According to a source, the incident happened on Tuesday, August 2 at a hotel in Epe, Lagos. “The man had picked her up from the street for ‘short time’. He said he paid her N15K and that when it was time for the romp session to begin, the lady brought out her C.V. from her bag pleading with him to assist her in getting a job.

The man, who was extremely hœrny insisted on proceeding with horizontal tango and got disappointed when she refused. An argument ensued and the man seized her properties including her phone, which he broke into pieces ordering her to refund his money.

Initially, she refused and it led to a fight with the man getting a bite on his arm. However, the lady promised to give him his money if only he can return the phone he broke.”

Watch video below...

Posted: at 6-08-2022 09:08 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 6-08-2022 12:11 PM (1 year ago)
Some girls can be so useless and stupid,they think because they are females, anything being done by them is a crime,na Most of them they put men for trouble,you know say you ain't in for sex and you already collected the 15k,if na me I won't give you back the phone and you go still give me back the 15k....what nonsense
Posted: at 6-08-2022 12:11 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 6-08-2022 02:44 PM (1 year ago)
i'm not surprise at all... no be woman  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 6-08-2022 02:44 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master