"You May Not Be Lucky To See Old Age" – Yul Edochie Tackles Nigerians Mocking Tinubu

Date: 09-08-2022 9:58 am (1 year ago) | Author: onuigbo felicia
- at 9-08-2022 09:58 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian movie star, Yul Edochie has condemned the action of those mocking the All Progressives Congress, APC, presidential candidate, Bola Tinubu over his alleged ill-health.

In a recent tweet on his official Twitter handle, the Nollywood actor wondered why a section of Nigerians, particularly those opposing Tinubu’s presidential bid, would mock his (Tinubu) health and age.

According to Yul, old age is a blessing and sickness can happen to anybody, stressing that some of those making mockery of Tinubu may not be lucky to see old age.

He wrote, “Old age is a blessing. And sickness can happen to any one whether young or old. Making a mockery of Tinubu’s health or age is wrong.

“It’s ok if he’s not your candidate, but making jest of him cos of his age or health is absolutely wrong. You may not be lucky to see old age”.

Posted: at 9-08-2022 09:58 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 9-08-2022 10:07 AM (1 year ago)
You are making no sense and don't forget he never declare is true age 69 or 70 is not that old but he lied about is age and meanwhile nobody is mocking his old age but his words and his condition which he also does not want to respect
Posted: at 9-08-2022 10:07 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 9-08-2022 11:43 AM (1 year ago)
Yul my guy
Posted: at 9-08-2022 11:43 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Boi2Man at 9-08-2022 12:57 PM (1 year ago)
See mumu advice! Birds of a kind flock together. Lying to your wives, babes, side chic and mistress is tantamount to lying to the nation about your age , certificates and source of wealth. Yul Abeg go Sidon 4 one corner. I rather listen to what your get to say not you that can’t zip up properly
Posted: at 9-08-2022 12:57 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- joromy at 9-08-2022 06:31 PM (1 year ago)
This is not mocking Nigerian people are telling him to  resign from politics.
Posted: at 9-08-2022 06:31 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac