Why I Won’t Invite People To My Wedding – Actress Luchy Donalds

Date: 12-08-2022 12:46 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-08-2022 12:46 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress Luchy Donalds has opened up on why she might not invite people to her wedding The movie star disclosed her reason in an Instagram post on Thursday. She stated that she does not know how to gather people for an occasion.

According to Luchy, “You people should not be surprised that one day I will get married and nobody will know because you see this thing about gathering people to come for an occasion for me, I no sabi do am at all. I don’t know how to invite or gather people for anything.”

Posted: at 12-08-2022 12:46 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-08-2022 01:00 PM (1 year ago)
you think you're slick  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-08-2022 01:00 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 12-08-2022 01:46 PM (1 year ago)
Get vendors to do it for you.
Posted: at 12-08-2022 01:46 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- toniwine at 12-08-2022 02:48 PM (1 year ago)
hmm, is like you don't want some of d boo u have to course wahala.in d event cos so numerous.
Posted: at 12-08-2022 02:48 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- toniwine at 12-08-2022 02:48 PM (1 year ago)
hmm, is like you don't want some of d boo u have to course wahala.in d event cos so numerous.
Posted: at 12-08-2022 02:48 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- smart61 at 12-08-2022 07:17 PM (1 year ago)
You are just directly avoiding the expenses that go with it. Somehow stingy
Posted: at 12-08-2022 07:17 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Stengo at 13-08-2022 03:30 PM (1 year ago)
trying to hide her wedding from her sugar daddy
Posted: at 13-08-2022 03:30 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming