I Can Comfortably Buy Aa Man With My Money - Actress, Nkechi Blessing Boasts

Date: 12-08-2022 12:53 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-08-2022 12:53 PM (1 year ago)

Popular Nigerian actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday, has set tongues wagging with her recent bold financial claim. Nkechi bragged about being able to buy any man of her preference if she so desires.

The controversial lady made this claim during an Instagram live session with car dealer and mediator, Chidi Mike CMC. She joined the live session which featured three other people apart from Chidi, with the topic of discussion being on marriage and whether it is compulsory for a woman to get married or not. Speaking, Nkechi Blessing said she does not believe that it is compulsory for everyone to be married, adding that she could decide not to marry.

The screen diva, however, stunned everybody when she said that she could also decide to buy any man she wants with the little money that she has. According to the movie star, he would be under her total control as she’ll put him in her house and dictate how the relationship should go based on her liking.

Nkechi said: “No be everybody come this life say dem won marry. I can comfortably buy a man with the little change that I have, you dey hear English. I can comfortably buy a guy and put him in my house. I will say sit down there; he will stay until I tell him to move.”

Posted: at 12-08-2022 12:53 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-08-2022 12:57 PM (1 year ago)
Then do it !!! Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-08-2022 12:57 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- constigoldo at 12-08-2022 01:49 PM (1 year ago)
Hmm
Posted: at 12-08-2022 01:49 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Gorimapa at 13-08-2022 07:14 AM (1 year ago)
isi ewu
Posted: at 13-08-2022 07:14 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Gorimapa at 13-08-2022 07:14 AM (1 year ago)
isi ewu
Posted: at 13-08-2022 07:14 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie