Parents, Teachers In Shock As Students Sing 'I Need Igbo And Shayo' At Graduation (VIDEO)

Date: 15-08-2022 2:38 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 15-08-2022 02:38 PM (1 year ago)

A video showing a group of High School students singing at their graduation ceremony has gone viral on social media. The graduating students of an undisclosed school, left parents and staff of the school speechless as they sang DJ Neptune and Grammy-winner, Burna Boy’s hit song ”Igbo and Shayo’. Boys and girls who were in their school uniform, performed the song so energetically that it reverberated throughout the hall. In the video, elderly people that attended the event could be seen watching the kids in silent amazement.

A Twitter user @Mahdi06085312, who claims to be a student of the school, shared a clip of the graduating students.

He wrote; ”Burna boy see wetin you cause for my graduation  #BurnaBoy @burnaboy”.

See the video below..

Posted: at 15-08-2022 02:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 15-08-2022 03:18 PM (1 year ago)
fake lifestyle ----still they told the girls to cover head, that didn't stop them! When will adults face reality that they were once like these youngsters?
Posted: at 15-08-2022 03:18 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 15-08-2022 04:03 PM (1 year ago)
what big deal? are they kindergarten graduates? they are adults, you parent better free your mind or else na hypertension u go get Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 15-08-2022 04:03 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Baye77 at 15-08-2022 06:37 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 15-08-2022 03:18 PM
fake lifestyle ----still they told the girls to cover head, that didn't stop them! When will adults face reality that they were once like these youngsters?
I don't get the point, so because someone does one sin it should be OK to do every other sin out there?? It is part of their religion to cover their heads, let them be.
Posted: at 15-08-2022 06:37 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 15-08-2022 07:14 PM (1 year ago)
Imagine one of them reach and him mummy go wake Kam for midnight and say oya repeat that song you sang in school again lemme hear Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-08-2022 07:14 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac