Oyinbo Woman Spotted Grinding And Selling Foodstuff In Abuja Market (VIDEO)

Date: 18-08-2022 10:36 am (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-08-2022 10:36 AM (1 year ago)

A white lady became the centre of attraction at a local market after she was spotted hustling like a trader in the Federal Capital Territory. The woman identified as Pia Majid stormed the market to experience a day in the life of market women and it was captured on camera. She helped to sell food items and did so many things that market women do, which included grinding water melon seeds to make egusi. In the video she shared on TikTok and YouTube, the lady said she went to ‘hustle’, which is another term for when one works hard daily.

She could be seen adorning an apron like a market woman and helping to sell things like beans flour and other foodstuff. Buyers and sellers were shocked to see an Oyibo woman selling at the market so they could not stop staring at her. According to Pia, it was an exciting experience helping the traders and market women to do their jobs.

Watch the video below..
<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fe78dO0xKTM" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=fe78dO0xKTM</a>

Posted: at 18-08-2022 10:36 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-08-2022 01:03 PM (1 year ago)
ha ha ha i like how they cover her fat ass...... women supporting women  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 18-08-2022 01:03 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- jhnjjn at 18-08-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago)
Baba Awogbemi Osameji Traditional Herbalist Native Doctor, Call or Text what s app (0813 193 1670 - +234 8131931670) We are attend peoples and secure them with our leave and root........Medicine available.

Stroke ,

Strong penis ,

Strong cough,

Stomach pin ,

Fibroid,

Money ritual without human blood,

Diabetic,

Stroke,

Sperm erection,

Sugar level,

Strong penis,

Bring your wife or husband back ,

Love attract , And E.T.C.

Call Or Text whats app +2348131931670

WA FUN AYEWO ARARE NIHIN.
Ogun stroke,

Ogun giri mode,

Ose oshole todaju,

Ogun ito sugar ,

Ogun I romo bi ,

Ogun iferan ,

Agbo ki oko lele dada,

Ogun ti nkan omokunrin bakere,

Ogun igbega lenu ise ,

Ogun amubo obinrin tabi okunrin ,

Ati bebe lo ...epe wa si ori ero ibanisoro Yi fun alaye lekun rere.....

( +2348131931670 ) ( +2348131931670 )

Notice: Location is not the barea ,we can send our medicine to all over the world through post office or DHL and you will pay for the work after you receive your work....

Posted: at 18-08-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming