FRSC Office Burnt After Officer Allegedly Stabbed Driver To Death For Refusing To Bribe in Abia

Date: 18-08-2022 10:45 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 18-08-2022 10:45 AM (1 year ago)

Nigerian youths in Abia State have gone haywire, causing serious commotion in the area during a clasj with FRSC.

This happened after a male operative of the Abia Command of the Federal Road Safety Corps (FRSC) whose identity is yet to be ascertained reportedly stabbed a commercial bus driver identified as Obinna to death.

The incident happened at Umuikaa junction, along the Port Harcourt/Aba/Enugu Expressway in the Isiala Ngwa Local Government Area of Abia State on Tuesday.

The deceased from Umuakaa in Njaba, Imo State, had reportedly arrived at the checkpoint and was asked by road safety officials for money, which he refused to part with.

And as he was about to move, one of the FRSC officials held his car steering wheel and in an ensuing scuffle, allegedly stabbed him with a dagger.

He was rushed to the Ronald Hospital, Mkpuka, where he was confirmed dead by doctors.

The situation was said to have caused tension in the area as youths stormed the FRSC office and set it ablaze.

They also protested against the presence of personnel of the agency and other security operatives manning checkpoints in the area.

Posted: at 18-08-2022 10:45 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-08-2022 12:59 PM (1 year ago)
can u imagine!!! no day goes by without blood flow for Naija  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 18-08-2022 12:59 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- jhnjjn at 18-08-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago)
Baba Awogbemi Osameji Traditional Herbalist Native Doctor, Call or Text what s app (0813 193 1670 - +234 8131931670) We are attend peoples and secure them with our leave and root........Medicine available.

Stroke ,

Strong penis ,

Strong cough,

Stomach pin ,

Fibroid,

Money ritual without human blood,

Diabetic,

Stroke,

Sperm erection,

Sugar level,

Strong penis,

Bring your wife or husband back ,

Love attract , And E.T.C.

Call Or Text whats app +2348131931670

WA FUN AYEWO ARARE NIHIN.
Ogun stroke,

Ogun giri mode,

Ose oshole todaju,

Ogun ito sugar ,

Ogun I romo bi ,

Ogun iferan ,

Agbo ki oko lele dada,

Ogun ti nkan omokunrin bakere,

Ogun igbega lenu ise ,

Ogun amubo obinrin tabi okunrin ,

Ati bebe lo ...epe wa si ori ero ibanisoro Yi fun alaye lekun rere.....

( +2348131931670 ) ( +2348131931670 )

Notice: Location is not the barea ,we can send our medicine to all over the world through post office or DHL and you will pay for the work after you receive your work....

Posted: at 18-08-2022 01:25 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Stengo at 18-08-2022 04:05 PM (1 year ago)
you must retaliate if no justice
Posted: at 18-08-2022 04:05 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming