BBNaija: I Really Want To Marry You - Sheggz Tells Bella (Video)

Date: 21-08-2022 2:24 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Abasiodu Sunday
- at 21-08-2022 02:24 PM (1 year ago)

After their disagreement, he had a one-on-one talk with Bella, reassuring her of his love for her and how much she means to him.

One of Big Brother Naija season 7 housemate, Sheggz, has professed his undying love for fellow housemates, Bella.

He assured Bella, his housemate sweetheart, of his love and told her he wants to marry her on Saturday.

After their disagreement, he had a one-on-one talk with Bella, reassuring her of his love for her and how much she means to him.

"You’re everything I ever wanted. Even when you’re on your period. Even if someone vexes(sic) you. Even when you’re fighting with Chomzy.. even when you do something I don’t like. I’ll always be there and you know why?Because you’re my everything.

"I want you to see this from another perspective...Babe, I really want to marry you. I really think you're everything that's missing."

Posted: at 21-08-2022 02:24 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 21-08-2022 02:56 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 21-08-2022 02:56 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 21-08-2022 08:28 PM (1 year ago)
Just like that
Posted: at 21-08-2022 08:28 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming