“I Can Go N00d For A Movie” – Nollywood Actress, Angela Eguavoen

Date: 21-08-2022 9:47 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 21-08-2022 09:47 PM (1 year ago)

According to actress Angela Eguavoen, an actor’s body is one of the tools he/she uses to portray characters in movies.

She stated during an interview with Saturday Beats, “I believe that an actress’ body is a canvas. One should be able to do anything with one’s body, because we are in Nollywood. In Hollywood, a lot of actors go Nood in films.

That is why I said when it is necessary, (I can go Nood in a movie). It is not just about going naked in any film, one needs to ask if it will add to the story, or is necessary in portraying a character, so that the story would be well told and not look fake. As an actress, one should be flexible, and the whole of one’s body should be dedicated to the work”.

When questioned about the common perception that actresses have greater financial success than their male counterparts, she responded saying, “No, I don’t think so. As a matter of fact, actors get better pay than actresses. People think actresses are more financially buoyant because they tend to flaunt their newly acquired cars or houses, which some actors don’t do”.

Regarding how she responds to male admirers who want to have segxwal relations with her, she said: “I will deal with it like a regular guy asking me out. But, I cannot say ‘yes’ to everybody. If I meet a fan who loves me, has the qualities I want in a man and is willing to support my craft, why won’t I give that person a chance?

But, if that is not the case, and there is no prospect, I will deal with it like a regular guy trying to ‘shoot his shot”.

Posted: at 21-08-2022 09:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 21-08-2022 10:13 PM (1 year ago)
Aunty
Posted: at 21-08-2022 10:13 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 21-08-2022 10:18 PM (1 year ago)
I like her ass shape.... it's calling  Kiss Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 21-08-2022 10:18 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- vicky987 at 22-08-2022 06:36 AM (1 year ago)
Nah benin gurl, I dey normal for dem
Posted: at 22-08-2022 06:36 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Dopybadass at 22-08-2022 08:24 AM (1 year ago)
Hmm also remember to give your life to Christ as the world is passing away,but he that does the will of God remain forever
Posted: at 22-08-2022 08:24 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac