Shettima Deliberately Dressed Shabbily At NBA Conference To Distract Nigerians – Omokri

Date: 23-08-2022 8:50 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-08-2022 08:50 PM (1 year ago)

An ex-aide to former President Goodluck Jonathan, Reno Omokri, says the All Progressives Congress (APC), Vice presidential candidate, former governor of Borno State, Kashim Shettima dressed so shabbily to the Annual General Conference of the Nigerian Bar Association (NBA) to distract Nigerians.

Omokri, on his verified Facebook page claimed Shettima as a former banker, obviously knew better than to dress so shabbily for an event that the nation had been focusing on.

He said the APC vice presidential candidate dressed in that manner to distract Nigerians from the party’s presidential candidate, Asiwaju Bola Ahmed Tinubu who may have flown to Paris, on medical grounds.

The former aide to ex-president Jonathan described Shettima as a deep thinker and very calculating.

He lamented that Nigerians are now laughing at Shettima, but is laughing at us, adding that “everybody is talking about him. But nobody noticed that Tinubu may have sneaked out of Nigeria to fix his health in Paris”

Omokri stated “I am a deep thinker. I even think in my sleep. Too often, I have suddenly woken up in the early hours of the morning with a solution, or insight, to a challenge or puzzle, or riddle my mind was ideating upon.

“And knowing what I know about Senator Kashim Shettima, it was obvious to me that he knew better than to dress so shabbily to an event that the nation had been focusing on. He is a former banker. He is used to corporate dressing. He knows how to wear a suit and tie with the right pairs of shoes.

“As a matter of fact, I Googled him, and behold, there was not one, but five photos of him properly suited up in well-fitting suits, with the right button buttoned, and shod with the appropriate pair of shoes, including the power dressing he projected when he gave an interview to CNN.

“You see, when something is too obvious, then it may not be as obvious as we think. My intel on Shettima is that, like me, he is also a deep thinker. And unlike me, I am informed that he is very calculating. He is not vain. He is capable of looking the fool and wearing a poker face if it will help him pull off a classic sleight of hand!

“Hillary Clinton once said if I want to knock a story off the front page, I just change my hairstyle.”

Posted: at 23-08-2022 08:50 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Dopybadass at 23-08-2022 09:00 PM (1 year ago)
Fa fa fa fa foulooooooo bla bla bla BLA BLA ,make all of una getat abeg, peter obi is the incoming president,bunch of failures
Posted: at 23-08-2022 09:00 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-08-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 23-08-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Somtoya at 24-08-2022 01:00 AM (1 year ago)
Mr. SHIT pls flush yourself.  OBIDIENT FOR SURE 100% POSITIVE  NO STORY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 24-08-2022 01:00 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Stengo at 24-08-2022 01:54 PM (1 year ago)
Maybe to distract you alone..if you look at the dressing code it was supposed to be a vibrant young guys dressing with a runners.. unfortunately worned by our grandfather
Posted: at 24-08-2022 01:54 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming

1. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

4. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

5. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

6. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

7. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

10. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

11. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. "Why Zubby Michael Won’t Dare Mourn Junior Pope" - Actress Angela Okorie

8. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

9. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

10. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model