Man Finds His Roommate Having S3x With His Girlfriend While He Was Playing Ps5 In Next Room

Date: 01-09-2022 4:19 pm (2 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 1-09-2022 04:19 PM (2 years ago)

A Twitter user has narrated how he caught his roommate and his girlfriend having s3x while he was away. According to @diiinof, his girlfriend had visited unannounced while he was at his neighbour’s place playing PS5. At a point, he needed to get a lighter and he immediately left to his room where he saw the unexpected.  “My girl (now ex) came over unannounced to my place but i was in my neighbor room smoking & playing PS5. Incidentally, the gas in our sm@ke lighter got exhausted. i had to hurry down to my room so as to get another lighter alas!! I met my roommate already b@nging this girl.”

Posted: at 1-09-2022 04:19 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 1-09-2022 04:38 PM (2 years ago)
lol small small pikin, una just dey see what woman can do  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 1-09-2022 04:38 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- OmoNobaUku at 1-09-2022 06:10 PM (2 years ago)
You clearly loved your PS, whilst your so called girl friends loved a man who is THERE. Hopefully you'll learn from this and become a grown up, fast!
Posted: at 1-09-2022 06:10 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac