Timaya's Manager, Prince Oluzor Shot Dead Outside a Gas Station In Atlanta During a Robbery

Date: 03-09-2022 8:07 am (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 3-09-2022 08:07 AM (1 year ago)

Timaya's manager Prince Oluzor has died after he was shot outside a gas station in Atlanta.

38-year-old Prince Oluzor made a stop at the BP along 14th Street NW at Atlantic Drive near Georgia Tech around 9 p.m. on Wednesday evening, August 31.

He was waiting in line in the store for about a couple of minutes when he noticed some individuals trying to get into his car, so he ran outside to go after them.

As he approached, one of the suspects opened fire, shooting him.

Oluzor was rushed to the hospital but died from his injuries.

The suspects are still at large.

Police say there were 2 to 3 suspects last seen leaving in a gray or silver four-door sedan heading west on 14th Street NW.

Anyone with information is asked to call Crime Stoppers Greater Atlanta at 404-577-8477.

Prince Oluzor was not just Timaya's manager. He was his childhood friend, a source disclosed to Gistmania.

Posted: at 3-09-2022 08:07 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- smart61 at 3-09-2022 08:34 AM (1 year ago)
As blessed as that country is,people still go about stealing and robbing innocent people. I will not be surprised if those robbers are blacks. Most black youths in United States are completely lazy animals. They are even racists among themselves
Posted: at 3-09-2022 08:34 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ikpotokin at 3-09-2022 12:05 PM (1 year ago)
They are definitely black people. Lazy criminals
Posted: at 3-09-2022 12:05 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 3-09-2022 02:07 PM (1 year ago)
Fulton county is very dangerous and full of gay and shemale black bastards.... those criminals are probably from Riverdale.... he should have known better not to chase them......RIP
Posted: at 3-09-2022 02:07 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 3-09-2022 04:30 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  3-09-2022 08:34 AM
As blessed as that country is,people still go about stealing and robbing innocent people. I will not be surprised if those robbers are blacks. Most black youths in United States are completely lazy animals. They are even racists among themselves
I like the way you think, about the blacks. Which is garbage and baseless nonsense
Posted: at 3-09-2022 04:30 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 3-09-2022 04:38 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: ikpotokin on  3-09-2022 12:05 PM
They are definitely black people. Lazy criminals
Do you know your white masters commit crimes too ?
Posted: at 3-09-2022 04:38 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 3-09-2022 05:01 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  3-09-2022 04:30 PM
I like the way you think, about the blacks. Which is garbage and baseless nonsense
…TRUTH IS BITTER MY FRIEND. Believe it or not whites people are still better than black people. To the white community blacks lives matter but among themselves blacks lives are worthless. They kill each other at will even far more than the police do
Posted: at 3-09-2022 05:01 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 3-09-2022 05:24 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  3-09-2022 05:01 PM
…TRUTH IS BITTER MY FRIEND. Believe it or not whites people are still better than black people. To the white community blacks lives matter but among themselves blacks lives are worthless. They kill each other at will even far more than the police do
Hahahahaha, did you say Whites are better than Blacks. How old re you if you don't mind me asking ?
Posted: at 3-09-2022 05:24 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 3-09-2022 06:32 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  3-09-2022 05:24 PM
Hahahahaha, did you say Whites are better than Blacks. How old re you if you don't mind me asking ?
…AGE HAS NO ROLE TO PLAY HERE. I HAVE LIVED SEVERAL YEARS ABROAD IN DIFFERENT EUROPEAN COUNTRIES. YOU MAY NEVER KNOW WHAT I HAVE WITNESSED AMONG THE WHITES AND BLACKS. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA TODAY, for example,  EXCESSIVE KIDNAPPINGS, CONSTANT ARMED ROBBERIES, DAILY KILLING OF NIGERIAN GIRLS FOR MONEY RITUALS, 24 HOURS OF SELLING HUMAN BODY PARTS, A BROTHER PLANNING THE KIDNAP OF HIS OWN BROTHER ARRIVING FROM OVERSEAS AND STUFF LIKE THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN AN EUROPEAN COUNTRY. THE WAY WHITE PEOPLE TOLERATE BLACK PEOPLE EXCESSES AND GIVING THEM RESIDENT PERMIT OR CITIZENSHIP DESPITE MOST TARNISHING THE IMAGES OF WHATEVER THEY CAME FROM IS ENOUGH TO SAY THAT THEY ARE BETTER. HOW MANY WHITE MEN HAVE STOLEN MONEY AND HIDE IT IN AFRICAN BANKS?
Posted: at 3-09-2022 06:32 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 3-09-2022 07:46 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  3-09-2022 06:32 PM
…AGE HAS NO ROLE TO PLAY HERE. I HAVE LIVED SEVERAL YEARS ABROAD IN DIFFERENT EUROPEAN COUNTRIES. YOU MAY NEVER KNOW WHAT I HAVE WITNESSED AMONG THE WHITES AND BLACKS. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA TODAY, for example,  EXCESSIVE KIDNAPPINGS, CONSTANT ARMED ROBBERIES, DAILY KILLING OF NIGERIAN GIRLS FOR MONEY RITUALS, 24 HOURS OF SELLING HUMAN BODY PARTS, A BROTHER PLANNING THE KIDNAP OF HIS OWN BROTHER ARRIVING FROM OVERSEAS AND STUFF LIKE THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN AN EUROPEAN COUNTRY. THE WAY WHITE PEOPLE TOLERATE BLACK PEOPLE EXCESSES AND GIVING THEM RESIDENT PERMIT OR CITIZENSHIP DESPITE MOST TARNISHING THE IMAGES OF WHATEVER THEY CAME FROM IS ENOUGH TO SAY THAT THEY ARE BETTER. HOW MANY WHITE MEN HAVE STOLEN MONEY AND HIDE IT IN AFRICAN BANKS? I think we gonna agree to disagree, everything you just type here is absolutely bogus and makes zero sense.comparing European country to Nigeria or any Africa country is just silly. You can't compare the 2 life experiences, is a total different thing entirely. is unfortunate that our government is killing us to the extent that we have no choice in doing some of the things we do,am not condoning any killings but don't compare our life experiences, as life experiences shape who we re sometimes and Whites is the reason why we re where we re if you read your history book. Stop glorifying whites over your own people be proud of your self and stop the self hate my brother we have our fault whites has theirs
Posted: at 3-09-2022 07:46 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Zee006677 at 4-09-2022 06:43 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  4-09-2022 06:43 AM
Quote from: smart61 on  3-09-2022 06:32 PM
…AGE HAS NO ROLE TO PLAY HERE. I HAVE LIVED SEVERAL YEARS ABROAD IN DIFFERENT EUROPEAN COUNTRIES. YOU MAY NEVER KNOW WHAT I HAVE WITNESSED AMONG THE WHITES AND BLACKS. WHAT IS HAPPENING IN NIGERIA TODAY, for example,  EXCESSIVE KIDNAPPINGS, CONSTANT ARMED ROBBERIES, DAILY KILLING OF NIGERIAN GIRLS FOR MONEY RITUALS, 24 HOURS OF SELLING HUMAN BODY PARTS, A BROTHER PLANNING THE KIDNAP OF HIS OWN BROTHER ARRIVING FROM OVERSEAS AND STUFF LIKE THAT CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN AN EUROPEAN COUNTRY. THE WAY WHITE PEOPLE TOLERATE BLACK PEOPLE EXCESSES AND GIVING THEM RESIDENT PERMIT OR CITIZENSHIP DESPITE MOST TARNISHING THE IMAGES OF WHATEVER THEY CAME FROM IS ENOUGH TO SAY THAT THEY ARE BETTER. HOW MANY WHITE MEN HAVE STOLEN MONEY AND HIDE IT IN AFRICAN BANKS? I think we gonna agree to disagree, everything you just type here is absolutely bogus and makes zero sense.comparing European country to Nigeria or any Africa country is just silly. You can't compare the 2 life experiences, is a total different thing entirely. is unfortunate that our government is killing us to the extent that we have no choice in doing some of the things we do,am not condoning any killings but don't compare our life experiences, as life experiences shape who we re sometimes and Whites is the reason why we re where we re if you read your history book. Stop glorifying whites over your own people be proud of your self and stop the self hate my brother we have our fault whites has theirs

GBAM!!!
Posted: at 4-09-2022 06:43 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 4-09-2022 09:37 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  3-09-2022 07:46 PM

..TO YOU IT IS SILLY BUT THE FACTS REMAIN THAT WHITES ARE DIFFERENT FROM BLACKS LIKE YOU RIGHTLY AGREED WITH ME. THERE ARE MANY POOR COUNTRIES THAT BELONG TO WHITE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD WITH OBVIOUS POVERTY BUT ABLE TO MANAGE. AND BAD GOVERNANCE IS NOT AN EXCUSE TO INDULGE IN CRIMES AND MISCHIEF. YOUR ARGUMENT THAT THE WHITES ARE THE REASON WHY BLACKS ARE IN BAD CONDITIONS TODAY MAKES NO SENSE TO ABSOLUTELY. NIGERIA, for example, GOT INDEPENDENCE OVER 60 YEARS AGO BUT HOW COME THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO MANAGE THEMSELVES?. IS IT MONEY WE DONT HAVE OR LEADERS ARE NOT EDUCATED ENOUGH DESPITE UNCOUNTABLE UNIVERSITIES? YES WE HAVE OUR DIFFERENCES BLACKS OR WHITES BUT MY ARGUMENTS STILL STAND THAT THE WHITES ARE SUPERIOR IN TERMS OF GOVERNANCE OR LEADERSHIP, PATRIOTISM, HUMAN BEHAVIOUR, MANAGING NATIONAL TREASURY AND INFRASTRUCTURES. WHAT BLACKS KNOW HOW TO DO BETTER IS STEALING, KILLING WOMEN FOR MONEY MEDICINE , SCAMMING, RITUALS. MOST BLACKS ARE MENACE TO SOCIETY AND THEMSELVES
Posted: at 4-09-2022 09:37 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 4-09-2022 10:32 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: smart61 on  4-09-2022 09:37 AM
..TO YOU IT IS SILLY BUT THE FACTS REMAIN THAT WHITES ARE DIFFERENT FROM BLACKS LIKE YOU RIGHTLY AGREED WITH ME. THERE ARE MANY POOR COUNTRIES THAT BELONG TO WHITE PEOPLE IN THE WORLD WITH OBVIOUS POVERTY BUT ABLE TO MANAGE. AND BAD GOVERNANCE IS NOT AN EXCUSE TO INDULGE IN CRIMES AND MISCHIEF. YOUR ARGUMENT THAT THE WHITES ARE THE REASON WHY BLACKS ARE IN BAD CONDITIONS TODAY MAKES NO SENSE TO ABSOLUTELY. NIGERIA, for example, GOT INDEPENDENCE OVER 60 YEARS AGO BUT HOW COME THEY HAVE NOT BEEN ABLE TO MANAGE THEMSELVES?. IS IT MONEY WE DONT HAVE OR LEADERS ARE NOT EDUCATED ENOUGH DESPITE UNCOUNTABLE UNIVERSITIES? YES WE HAVE OUR DIFFERENCES BLACKS OR WHITES BUT MY ARGUMENTS STILL STAND THAT THE WHITES ARE SUPERIOR IN TERMS OF GOVERNANCE OR LEADERSHIP, PATRIOTISM, HUMAN BEHAVIOUR, MANAGING NATIONAL TREASURY AND INFRASTRUCTURES. WHAT BLACKS KNOW HOW TO DO BETTER IS STEALING, KILLING WOMEN FOR MONEY MEDICINE , SCAMMING, RITUALS. MOST BLACKS ARE MENACE TO SOCIETY AND THEMSELVES Now, can you now read all your comments back to your self and this new one and recognise where your error is. Now you have completely changed the argument, this is your word not mine."MOST BLACKS ARE MENACE TO SOCIETY AND TO THEM SELFS" my problem with your comment came from the generalisation of the blacks, but now you said most blacks which I can kind of see your point that we re more like to cause havoc to our selfs or to anyone. But my point still stand ,we re shape from our experience as a human and the blacks has not really had the good from the experience which makes our civilization still backwards opposed to whites. And if you read the history book or educate your self on history you will know that whites played a major role and keeping blacks backwards. I said that to say this, am not saying we should still remain backwards but these things re generational and it's takes one person in a family to change the course of any family direction. We re blacks and will remain that I know for a fact white ain't superior to blacks they re just more civilized than us and that could have been us first ,who know may be if we were the one to be civilized first . May be we would have slaved them and shape their world too, but my brother ain't no race superior to another just different experience of life . But like I said we can agree to disagree tho,I guess your experience is different from mine
Posted: at 4-09-2022 10:32 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 4-09-2022 11:59 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on  4-09-2022 10:32 AM

..FOR THE FIRST TIME , YOUR JUDGE CORRECT
Posted: at 4-09-2022 11:59 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

3. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

4. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

9. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu