Undecided

Date: 21-12-2010 3:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: Jesus for president
[1] 2 3 4
- at 21-12-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
Is it good; what would make someone decide to use double identity on NP? Is it because they cant express themselves properly on one profile or what?  Huh? Undecided

Not R & R but please deal with it.

Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 21-12-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago)
because if u try me i give and to u double....... everything na double double .......
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 21-12-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 21-12-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
Maybe but some r just foolish

Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 21-12-2010 03:16 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 21-12-2010 03:01 AM
Is it good; what would make someone decide to use double identity on NP? Is it because they cant express themselves properly on one profile or what?  Huh? Undecided

oya tells us which people get double profile and moreover naijapals no say person must get only 1 profile
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:16 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 21-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 03:16 AM

oya tells us which people get double profile and moreover naijapals no say person must get only 1 profile
ya u're right but its totally unnecessary

Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 21-12-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago)

It doesn't say...YOU ARE RIGHT! But am just asking...why? why do you have to pretend to be two different people? What is the need of that?
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:28 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 21-12-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 21-12-2010 03:27 AM

ya u're right but its totally unnecessary

Thank you! At least you understand what am trying to say. Cool
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 21-12-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 21-12-2010 03:28 AM

It doesn't say...YOU ARE RIGHT! But am just asking...why? why do you have to pretend to be two different people? What is the need of that?
this is the age of the internet and moreover you are not pretending to be 2 diff people ure using 2 diff profile to protect ur identity because u dont know who is who here most people have intentions of scaming here on nairaland
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 21-12-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 03:45 AM

this is the age of the internet and moreover you are not pretending to be 2 diff people ure using 2 diff profile to protect ur identity because u dont know who is who here most people have intentions of scaming here on  

If you say so, I just wanted to know. Thank you!
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 21-12-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: juleshotluv on 21-12-2010 03:48 AM

this is the age of the internet and moreover you are not pretending to be 2 diff people ure using 2 diff profile to protect ur identity because u dont know who is who here most people have intentions of scaming here on  

ure welcome oya go put picture for ur profile
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 21-12-2010 03:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 03:53 AM
Quote from: juleshotluv on 21-12-2010 03:48 AM

ure welcome oya go put picture for ur profile

Nah, Pictures are on a break. Sad
Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 21-12-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago)

does it change anything?They'll still scam if they want to.Well no probs though

Posted: at 21-12-2010 03:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- juleshotluv at 21-12-2010 04:02 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 21-12-2010 03:57 AM

You are right again......When people want to do evil, there is nothing that can stop them from carrying out their plan. But all the same, if that is their purpose then cool.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:02 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sirdonclemo at 21-12-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago)

dem no fit scam me say wetin happen.... as as how ..... even if  dem chop all the winch for this world
Posted: at 21-12-2010 04:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- justceetah at 21-12-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sirdonclemo on 21-12-2010 04:31 AM

dem no fit scam me say wetin happen.... as as how ..... even if  dem chop all the winch for this world
now u're talking

Posted: at 21-12-2010 07:05 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Treasure2 at 21-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago)
@ Jules, Hmmmmm, Na who dey use double profile?
Posted: at 21-12-2010 08:53 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 21-12-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago)
i know quite a lot of idiots on dis site with more than 4 profiles

i've been suspecting some  lil donkeys here sef but i wont name them

Posted: at 21-12-2010 09:03 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kebella at 21-12-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago)
AM NOT USING DOUBLE ID SO WHY SHOULD I COMMENT.........................................

Posted: at 21-12-2010 09:06 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 21-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: xter on 21-12-2010 09:03 AM
i know quite a lot of idiots on dis site with more than 4 profiles

i've been suspecting some  lil donkeys here sef but i wont name them

Xter my man na who wan provoke u this morning?  Jo re le.
Posted: at 21-12-2010 09:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4