Veteran Actor, Kanayo O Kanayo Excited As He Land In America (VIDEO)

Date: 07-09-2022 12:35 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 7-09-2022 12:35 PM (1 year ago)

Award-winning Nigerian actor, Kanayo O Kanayo is enjoying the sights and sounds of the western world which he felt the need to share. The movie star recently flew to the United States of America and he was overjoyed upon his arrival in the land of milk and honey. Kanayo took to his social media page to share videos and photos which captured his excitement. He documented the moment he took off from the Nnamdi Azikiwe International airport, Abuja and when he made a stopover in Doha, the capital of Qatar. After landing in US, the legendary actor jumped up in the air like a little kid who just got the candy he loves.

Kanayo subsequently went straight to the business of exploring the city and taking fun pictures.

Click Here To watch Video

Posted: at 7-09-2022 12:35 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 7-09-2022 01:06 PM (1 year ago)
Good!! go to Atlanta
Posted: at 7-09-2022 01:06 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Dopybadass at 7-09-2022 01:19 PM (1 year ago)
Chai am moved to tears, America my dream country,God when please, I will do anything possible to get myself in my dream country, God bless America  Cry
Posted: at 7-09-2022 01:19 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 7-09-2022 01:42 PM (1 year ago)
 Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 7-09-2022 01:42 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- nikiniki at 7-09-2022 02:46 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on  7-09-2022 01:19 PM
Chai am moved to tears, America my dream country,God when please, I will do anything possible to get myself in my dream country, God bless America  Cry
Ask for the way, we show you.
Posted: at 7-09-2022 02:46 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 7-09-2022 02:47 PM (1 year ago)
I hope he will come back home and tell those idiot leaders who travel often and still behave in barbaric manner how to live life! Nigerians are existing and not living!
Posted: at 7-09-2022 02:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 7-09-2022 02:54 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on  7-09-2022 02:46 PM
Ask for the way, we show you.

you want to help a drug addict...... be careful
Posted: at 7-09-2022 02:54 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 7-09-2022 04:18 PM (1 year ago)
congratulations kk
Posted: at 7-09-2022 04:18 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming