When Obi Was Still In Kindergarten Tinubu Was Already A Very Wealthy - FFK

Date: 12-09-2022 12:14 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 12-09-2022 12:14 PM (1 year ago)

Former Aviation Minister, Femi Fani-Kayode has claimed that while Labour Party’s Presidential candidate, Peter Obi was still in kindergarten, Bola Tinubu was already a successful wealthy businessman. He made the assertion in an article. Fani-Kayode, in his article, “The Obidients, the Jagaban and the Icarus Syndrome,” said those who are comparing Obi with Tinubu are not serious.

“What I find the most irritating and objectionable about the Obidients is not their unadulterated aggression and abusive tendencies but rather their insistence on comparing their leader Peter Obi to Tinubu. “I consider this to be deeply insulting. It is like comparing Don Perignon to ogogoro. It is like comparing Cristal champagne to what the people of the Niger Delta call ‘sepe’.

“It is like comparing the finest red wine from the vineyards of Bordeaux to what the Ghanaians call ‘akpeteshie’. It is like comparing chalk and cheese. It is like comparing a Rolls Royce to a Volkswagon Beetle, a Porsche Carrera to a three-wheeled scooter, a Ferrari to a broken down mini or a Gulf Stream jet to an Aba-made helicopter.

“When Obi was still in kindergarten Bola Ahmed Tinubu was already a very wealthy and successful business man who had worked and invested massively in the oil, gas, hi-tech and communications sector. At that time he was already a dollar millionaire and he invested much of his wealth into politics and the lives of others that were less fortunate than he was.

“When Obi was still in secondary school Bola Ahmed Tinubu was already an integral part of the massive political network and a key figure in the late Major General Shehu Musa Yar’adua’s formidable political family which was known as the People’s Front (PF) together with other notable and seasoned leaders like Babagana Kingibe and Atiku Abubakar.

“They were of course to later join the SDP as a group and they, more than any other, ensured the emergence of Chief MKO Abiola as the presidential flagbearer of that party at their Jos Convention in 1993.

“When Obi was still at University Bola Ahmed Tinubu was in the trenches, fighting military Governments, leading NADECO and risking his life and liberty for the restoration of MKO Abiola’s June 12th mandate, which had been annuled by the military, and for democracy.

“Many of today’s Obidients were not born at that time but they should go and ask their parents or grandparents about what happened and the role that Bola Tinubu played,” he said.

Reacting, Dr Obinna Aligwekwe wrote:

According to FFK, 70 year old BAT was already a dollar billionaire when 61 year old Peter Obi was in kindergarten.
BAT at 70 is 9 years older than Obi
Kindergarten age : 5 years at the most.
BAT : 5+9

Posted: at 12-09-2022 12:14 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Jiiitk4 at 12-09-2022 12:25 PM (1 year ago)
Why Peter Obi? What concerns  Obi with how  Tinubu  made his  money ?.Say whatever you like  Nigerians  know that Tinubu is a  criminal.  Period. He must  tell Nigerians  his real name,  age and  show  original  certificates  of the schools he attended.  Failure to do  that  we can't  afford to  vote in a criminal  as our  president.  You  should be ashamed of yourself.
Posted: at 12-09-2022 12:25 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 12-09-2022 01:08 PM (1 year ago)
JAGABAN!!!!!!
Posted: at 12-09-2022 01:08 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kormeijama at 12-09-2022 03:07 PM (1 year ago)
And ! So to you sheepish nincompoop leadership is all about money. Any vision after Tinubu  contacted himself to collect Revenue for Lagos. Man you're not only a curse on your self but a liability to everyone that has come to know you . Jumping from one political entity to another  is now your  most updated vision , all in the name of  seeking  usefulness. You better go beg yourself for self cleansing.
Posted: at 12-09-2022 03:07 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyioben at 12-09-2022 03:13 PM (1 year ago)
This one de run mouth for his stomach,, someone who claimed to be 69 abi 70 yrs old was already a billionaire when Obi 62yrs was in kindergarten,, what a lunatic statement,, meaning that Tinubu was a billionaire when he was 7yrs old. Obasanjo have already described ur kind of person .
Posted: at 12-09-2022 03:13 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- kacylee at 12-09-2022 04:56 PM (1 year ago)
so true .. thats why he needs to step down for the young.. u guys keep shooting urselves in the leg

Posted: at 12-09-2022 04:56 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 12-09-2022 05:58 PM (1 year ago)
THIS MAN IS A FOOL.
Posted: at 12-09-2022 05:58 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 12-09-2022 06:41 PM (1 year ago)
So how old was Ahmoda Ogunlere when he became a drug peddler for his madam in Island? How old was he when his madam a drug baroness and Iyaloja and her brother  Mr. Tinubu connived to forge the traveling documents of their daughter Bola Tinubu following her death on Ahmoda  changing his name from Ahmoda Ogunlere to Bola Tinubu. Why can’t Ahmoda travel to USA? Who is this guy behind the mask? I beg I am looking for answers. Whether he wins or not!
Posted: at 12-09-2022 06:41 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 16-09-2022 09:46 AM (1 year ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 16-09-2022 09:46 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Vectorall at 18-01-2023 01:34 PM (1 year ago)
Why do I think that such an example is not the most worthy for children to follow in preschool age? The desire to instill science in children, a passion for learning and understanding new things. Where is it? Instead, I see this kind of information. Why then conduct learning activities kindergarten if you can just have a lot of money and it will help. No, my children will learn and achieve everything with their work and knowledge
Posted: at 18-01-2023 01:34 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie

1. Burna Boy Blasts Foreign Blogs Over Old Image Of His Shaved Beards

2. Check Out List Of Africa's Youngest Serving Presidents, 2024

3. Yul Edochie Publicly Announces Judy Austin His Soul Mate' In New Loved Up Video

4. Japanese Nappy Maker Shifts From Babies To Adults

5. U.S., India Rejected Mr Ibu Because He Couldn't Survive Flying Abroad - Nigerian Actors Guide

6. Police Arrest Man Who Pretended To Carry Out Transaction Robbed PoS Operator At Gunpoint In Edo

7. Residents Panic As Man & Pregnant Woman Get Abducted In Ikorodu

8. Gov. Dr Alex Otti Flags Off Construction Of 11km Road In Abia North

9. Tragedy As 4 Die In Bauchi Auto Crash, Over N1.6Million Recovered From Victims

10. Dangote Commences Donation Of 80,000 Bags Of Rice To Lagos Residents

2. Ex Chelsea Star, Geremi Njitap Files For Divorce After DNA Reveal He Isn't Father Of Their Twin

3. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

4. "He Must Have Range Rover, Benz, BMW, At Least ₦100m” - Lady Sets Standards For Suitors (Video)

5. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

6. “Stay Clear Of Verydarkman Matter” – Samklef Issues Warning To Davido

7. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

8. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

9. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

10. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake