Quote from: blessedme on 23-12-2010 11:43 AM i no dey sha where u dey?![]()
Honestly, I find it very difficult to come here in recent times nw, b'cos i don't knw wht they have turned this place into, i think we hv more of boys here who are trying to show off their Teens & early twenties, get pples comments & looks 4 the next victim to practice the comments on.. I don't get all this worthless and useless post that i see here, all about sex sex sex three or eight time a wk, prick, penis. long, fat or small.. mind u, pple who talk so much about something, knw nothing about that think. I wonder wht u pple knw about sex & wht satisfies a woman, big or small dick as una call am.. i think it's time 4 the NP crew to screen posts b4 they are allowed to be seen.. until then, i'm out of here.. Reply![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Get a life Reply
talking from experience,big dicks give mostly pain,and u end up with a very wide honeypot. Reply
Quote from: sweetkitty on 17-10-2011 06:48 AM talking from experience,big dicks give mostly pain,and u end up with a very wide honeypot. come feel me ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dhowafe on 14-09-2011 09:08 AM Honestly, I find it very difficult to come here in recent times nw, b'cos i don't knw wht they have turned this place into, i think we hv more of boys here who are trying to show off their Teens & early twenties, get pples comments & looks 4 the next victim to practice the comments on.. I don't get all this worthless and useless post that i see here, all about sex sex sex three or eight time a wk, prick, penis. long, fat or small.. mind u, pple who talk so much about something, knw nothing about that think. I wonder wht u pple knw about sex & wht satisfies a woman, big or small dick as una call am.. i think it's time 4 the NP crew to screen posts b4 they are allowed to be seen.. until then, i'm out of here.. thats my sweetheart ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SNYPER on 23-12-2010 11:13 AM Quote from: desiresluv20 on 21-12-2010 05:05 PM 95% enjoy Long big dick, does height determine that? Well, i fink so. @MDS shld 've a say here ![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: dirtykid on 21-12-2010 11:23 PM Quote from: desiresluv20 on 21-12-2010 05:05 PM 95% enjoy Long big dick, does height determine that? Do you go around with measuring tape to get this number ? ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
i no i must see yu here Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
dickaholic Reply![]() ![]() ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:49 AM i no i must see yu here ![]() Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:49 AM dickaholic ![]() ![]() ![]() if u no see me hia whr u wan c me na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() morning Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
![]() Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: sophiebaby on 21-10-2011 09:54 AM Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:49 AM i no i must see yu here ![]() Quote from: kebella on 21-10-2011 09:49 AM dickaholic ![]() ![]() ![]() if u no see me hia whr u wan c me na ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() morning ![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
passing Reply
beta only adult Reply![]() my name is kebella ![]() ![]()
I didn,t see anything wrong in this post,cos this is a public forum,we are here to socialize at the same time use this medium to talk about some shits that are happening in our nation,the person that posted this just did it for you to say your own opinion,is not something to quarrel about.....the problem with we Africans is that we pretends so much.....but behind closed doors we turn to parrots......i hate pretense.......to me height doesn,t determine how big or small you are downstairs,cos everyone have different genes..........but ladies don,t overlook short men,cos dem dey vess too much for that level.......lol..,once upon a time i was rushing somewhere i overheard some ladies talking about 9inches nail..lol.......but i don,t really know what that meant....can someone tell me something? Reply
i no knw sha Reply![]()