Famous, Due But Still Single (Page 7)

Date: 21-12-2010 10:23 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11
- PrinceIgwe at 22-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago)
Why will they marry? as for the men after they have use their position to decived many girl into bed that they will marry them after sex they see them as a Gold digger , na God will help them they are not good explain. as for the women after sleeping with producer and Big men for money and position whey will they still marry when they men as nothing again of course they are not good example. that is Nigeria for youu
Posted: at 22-12-2010 04:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- feddy4gift at 22-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago)
They re waitin 4 Mr. Right.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- 0708 at 22-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Its too much money
Posted: at 22-12-2010 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kuye10 at 22-12-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
may b they are still enjoing there 4kin around
Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bibismall at 22-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago)
for the ladies i fink the men are feeling inferior based on the wealth acquired and the fame dat they are known for, the men feel they will be arrogant and may not respect their husbands. The ladies too are selective, looking for a man that will match their status, they feel they are too much for any man. some one on the same level wif them.

for the men, they are probably confuesd cos all the women in their lives loves them to death, and we all know how women pretend, all of them are good and caring cos the guy is loaded. Guys are really confused, they are afraid to end up wif the wrong woman. theres nofin better than been married to ur best friend.

Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:14 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- margreth_emmanu at 22-12-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago)
its a matter of choice,let them take all d tym they need in d world and make their choice
Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:35 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Joefancey at 22-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago)
Dey re waitin 4 a guy dey handle like a toy dat wud nt complain.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 07:51 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donuche at 22-12-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago)
@ kawai...They were waiting for the men they can put in their honeypot and climb irroko tree without the man saying a word.

lols
Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- vkt3344 at 22-12-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
itz there life. let them be.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- macto at 22-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago)
You guys stop hating,these actresses are pretty with or without a husband.
Posted: at 22-12-2010 10:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- money-changer at 23-12-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
Weird MC...your d best.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Omapri at 23-12-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: donuche on 22-12-2010 08:07 PM
@ kawai...They were waiting for the men they can put in their honeypot and climb irroko tree without the man saying a word.

lols

dts disgusting
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:25 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- christbeauty at 23-12-2010 01:34 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princeafes on 22-12-2010 02:52 AM
marriage is not as sweet and easy as it seems. these guys are stars! there are so many evil boys and girls out there> pls take ur time, look well b/4 u leap. Nor be how far but HOW WELL. WISHING U ALL LUCK!
thx for dt, not how far but how well.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:34 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- zerubb at 23-12-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago)
I guess marriage is all about finding the right connections do you ever wonder why many a celebrities find their marriage in shambles yeah its bcos of these forms of pressure I am not saying they should stay single but I think they have the right to make their decissions without being scrutinized or judged just like every other person on this forum
Posted: at 23-12-2010 02:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sweetgul at 23-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
may be their have not yet find mr right so what do u expect? instead of jump into it becos d want 2 bear mrs & junp out after few time.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- sanity120 at 23-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
Dont worry the ladies are waiting for me I will soon reduce their numbers i have made my choices I am just waiting for confirmation.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- onyimau20 at 23-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago)
Na dem sabi
Posted: at 23-12-2010 10:57 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mubaji at 23-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Demcym on 22-12-2010 12:32 AM
Well,  may God have mercy on them.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ray4luv at 23-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago)
Wetin cosy think say she dey do. D whole Nigeria don see wetin ur husband only suppose see dat na if u go ever see man marry with dis kind of Nood lifestyle. Sory 4 d man way go put u 4 house as wife.
Posted: at 23-12-2010 01:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kisito at 23-12-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago)
CHAI COSSY NAWAOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
Posted: at 23-12-2010 08:52 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 11