Prominent Nigerian Journalist Offers Kidney to Sen. Ike Ekweremadu's Daughter, Sonia

Date: 16-09-2022 9:20 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-09-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago)

A Kaduna-based Journalist, John Femi Adi, has offered to donate one of his kidneys to Sonia, the ailing daughter of Senator Ike Ekweremadu.

Announcing in a Facebook post titled “Willing to save a soul” on Friday morning, Adi explained that he is making the donation based on God’s directive on the love of one’s neighbour.

He wrote, “I, Comrade John Femi Adi, a Kaduna based journalist and farmer hereby announce my ‘agape’ decision to donate one of my kidneys to Senator Ekweremadu’s beautiful daughter.

“I am doing this on God’s order in the Holy Bible to Love our neighbours as ourselves .
For further communications, reach me via my official phone number -: 08034210833.”

On Monday, Sonia made a public appeal for kidney donation after she was diagnosed with rare kidney disease.

According to Sonia whose parents are facing organ harvesting charges in the United Kingdom, she had to drop out of the university on account of the ailment.

Posted: at 16-09-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 16-09-2022 09:23 PM (1 year ago)
Be careful, be very very CAREFUL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: at 16-09-2022 09:23 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 16-09-2022 10:38 PM (1 year ago)
G. Nite pals
Posted: at 16-09-2022 10:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Dopybadass at 16-09-2022 11:11 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: kp45 on 16-09-2022 10:38 PM
G. Nite pals
Good night my brother eee,very hopless and useless, association of clout chasers
Posted: at 16-09-2022 11:11 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ashilex at 16-09-2022 11:36 PM (1 year ago)
How much are you expecting?
Posted: at 16-09-2022 11:36 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Goldtime at 17-09-2022 01:30 AM (1 year ago)
Brus , if I put hot slap for your face ,na the time your eyes for open wide .U dey craze
Posted: at 17-09-2022 01:30 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- ignis99 at 17-09-2022 07:53 AM (1 year ago)
He is a man and entitled to his position on this matter . May God bless you Femi for your readiness to save life.  Nobody should use evil to pay back evil.
Posted: at 17-09-2022 07:53 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spurs01 at 18-09-2022 01:32 PM (1 year ago)
In the civilized world we voluntarily donate our organs to save those in need. It’s not about this lady’s financial status.  If someone has offered to donate his organ to her, that’s his choice. Let’s be civilized with our thought process.
Posted: at 18-09-2022 01:32 PM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- SweetDaddy1 at 18-09-2022 03:29 PM (1 year ago)
Fools think they are cleaver...KIDNEY is not donated in the pages of newspapers or on the internet. Sonia begged for help and gave her phone number to the public, Why are some persons now putting their names and phone numbers in the media instead of getting in touch with the person that needs the kidney.
Posted: at 18-09-2022 03:29 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac