Male Sex Worker Who Disguises As Woman To Carry Out His Illicit Trade Arrested In Lagos (Video)

Date: 17-09-2022 3:56 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-09-2022 03:56 PM (1 year ago)

A yet-to-be-identified male sex worker who disguises as a woman to carry out his illicit trade has been arrested in Ikeja, Lagos.

It was reported that the man who hails from Okrika in Rivers State was arrested by a soldier who handed him over to the Lagos State Police Command.

The who soldier discovered that he was a man at one of the hook-up joints in Ikeja, accosted him.

He immediately took to his heels when he discovered that his identity has been uncovered.

When interrogated, he admitted that he is a man. He said he needed money to pay for his mother’s hospital bill, adding that his mum who is in Port Harcourt had an accident which required an operation.

He said he is based in Lagos and usually plies his trade at night by standing by the roadside, waiting for ‘customers’.

He confessed that he started the trade two months ago and that the men usually have sex with him through the anus.

Watch video below..

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFNb3hB67Lc&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wFNb3hB67Lc&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tr6xgCclGlo&amp;feature=youtu.be" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tr6xgCclGlo&amp;feature=youtu.be</a>

Posted: at 17-09-2022 03:56 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 17-09-2022 04:08 PM (1 year ago)
Na wa o
Posted: at 17-09-2022 04:08 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-09-2022 04:17 PM (1 year ago)
cant blame her, life too hard for a man
Posted: at 17-09-2022 04:17 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- ficull at 17-09-2022 04:22 PM (1 year ago)
What’s the difference between him, bobrisky, James brown, etc? If you can’t “hold” the laters, leave this dude alone.
Posted: at 17-09-2022 04:22 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 17-09-2022 05:34 PM (1 year ago)
god forbid! he forgot to add light foundation to his hands and legs-lazy idiot
Posted: at 17-09-2022 05:34 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Boi2Man at 17-09-2022 05:39 PM (1 year ago)
Nothing will happen to him all those guy and ritualist politicians and businessmen will pass back to go release him. And even pay him more money
Posted: at 17-09-2022 05:39 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 17-09-2022 08:23 PM (1 year ago)
 Na hustler  Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-09-2022 08:23 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 17-09-2022 08:55 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: nikiniki on 17-09-2022 05:34 PM
god forbid! he forgot to add light foundation to his hands and legs-lazy idiot
Come no go dey talk like say you na saint,na so you take attack my comment here yesterday,you no see say na hustle the guy dey hustle,you are in America and here in Nigeria things are extremely hard,so people can do anything to make a living,so don't blame him,no go make me start to vex for you oh Sad
Posted: at 17-09-2022 08:55 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-09-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 17-09-2022 08:55 PM
Come no go dey talk like say you na saint,na so you take attack my comment here yesterday,you no see say na hustle the guy dey hustle,you are in America and here in Nigeria things are extremely hard,so people can do anything to make a living,so don't blame him,no go make me start to vex for you oh Sad

Bloody faggot!!! i know u fck men!! and I will treat your fck up big time... you have been mark
Posted: at 17-09-2022 09:20 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- vicky987 at 17-09-2022 10:32 PM (1 year ago)
Abeg leave the poor guy joor. At least he no kidnap any1.
Posted: at 17-09-2022 10:32 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- titobenja at 18-09-2022 09:50 AM (1 year ago)
WETIN UNA DON DO BOBRISKY???
Posted: at 18-09-2022 09:50 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 18-09-2022 12:15 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 17-09-2022 09:20 PM

Bloody faggot!!! i know u fck men!! and I will treat your fck up big time... you have been mark
Guy shut up eee no dey talk wetin u no go fit do,I don't phyuk men,have never done it before,i resemble gay for your eye,I never phyuk honeypot finish na yansh,you are a bloody fool,your papa and mama has been marked,see I no dey believe in too much rantings,I dey ajah for Lagos State,you where u dey,make we book meetings na,no dey rant too much,if you get mind cross my lane
Posted: at 18-09-2022 12:15 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-09-2022 12:17 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Dopybadass on 17-09-2022 08:55 PM

Guy shut up eee no dey talk wetin u no go fit do,I don't phyuk men,have never done it before,i resemble gay for your eye,I never phyuk honeypot finish na yansh,you are a bloody fool,your papa and mama has been marked,see I no dey believe in too much rantings,I dey ajah for Lagos State,you where u dey,make we book meetings na,no dey rant too much,if you get mind cross my lane
Posted: at 18-09-2022 12:17 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- FloJoJo at 18-09-2022 01:34 PM (1 year ago)
This man or woman issue isn't our problem @ Naija, please release the poor homosegxwal guy and let him go. You guys should go after blood sucking criminals and stop chasing after soft targets o jare. Ndi nzu zu.
Posted: at 18-09-2022 01:34 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming