Video of Young Widow Narrating Her Ordeal With Late Husband's Family After His Passing

Date: 19-09-2022 6:15 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 19-09-2022 06:15 PM (1 year ago)

A young widow has taken to TkiTok to narrate her heartbreaking experience in the hands of her husband's family after his demise.

The TikTok user who shared a montage of her and her husband on the platform, revealed that she was accused of killing her husband and also called a "thief' for saying he's not as rich as his family members felt.

@kleivmaris.1 also disclosed that she got into a fight with those her husband trusted the most, a month after his death, and she and her kids were chased out of his house for refusing to engage in a "diabolic plan".

She also revealed that her late husband's properties were taken away and those behind the takeover, told her to go and marry as they only know her children and not her. She further disclosed that they said they'll hold on to the properties till her children grow and come for it.

The TikTok user added that she and her children were shut out of her husband's grave and told never to come near it again as they are allegedly disturbing his spirit.

She also revealed that after she tried returning her bride price following the issues that came up after her husband's death, her father-in-law told her to give the money to her late husband's spirit.

She concluded by saying that she had to relocate with her two children to start life all over, and they doing fine and happy by themselves.

Posted: at 19-09-2022 06:15 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 19-09-2022 07:32 PM (1 year ago)
That is what you get when you ''woman'' never learn!! as soon as una married u won't want to see your husband's family.. well you alots forget so soon that this is the people u will run to later... if u like marry for  ASO ROCK, make e pass registry, the family carries weight for Africa 
Posted: at 19-09-2022 07:32 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Kidfreshfunmi at 19-09-2022 11:43 PM (1 year ago)
In this our modern 21st Century, this attitude still dey?
As much as I disagree with Western feminism, for abroad this is one of the reason why women protection laws were put in place. The women is next in line for his property as his spouse. If una try am, she fit carry una go court go learn lesson.
Posted: at 19-09-2022 11:43 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 20-09-2022 04:58 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 19-09-2022 07:32 PM
That is what you get when you ''woman'' never learn!! as soon as una married u won't want to see your husband's family.. well you alots forget so soon that this is the people u will run to later... if u like marry for  ASO ROCK, make e pass registry, the family carries weight for Africa 
No is not right , we need to do better than this.
Posted: at 20-09-2022 04:58 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 20-09-2022 08:43 AM (1 year ago)
She ignored taking them to court
Posted: at 20-09-2022 08:43 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 20-09-2022 09:31 AM (1 year ago)
Wicked nation with lying devilish cultures.
Posted: at 20-09-2022 09:31 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac