I Wasn’t Happy & I Couldn’t Fake it - Actor Stan Nze Opens up on Current Marital Issues (VID)

Date: 20-09-2022 3:20 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 20-09-2022 03:20 PM (1 year ago)

Popular actor Stan Nze has made a new revelation on his marriage to colleague, Blessing Jessica Obasi.

The actor and his wife recently marked their first anniversary and Stan Nze has opened up on how things went that day.

While their fans thought that their day was a joyous one and was worth celebrating, it was the opposite for the couple.

Stan Nze revealed that he and his wife were in different moods as they had argued.

The actor, made this known in an interview with, TVC’s Black Table. Stan disclosed that the major fallout between him and his older wife was because they had argued and neither was ready to compromise and as such, the two had attended church sour despite it being their anniversary.

Stan Nze noted how he looked unhappy in the video which went viral.

For him, he couldn’t fake his unhappiness and pretend that all was well between them.

To cover up, his wife attributed his soured mood to being emotional and he felt sad knowing he couldn’t say the truth.

“The times me and my wife have had like some fall out is because you know you dey vex, I dey vex, I no gree today.

On our anniversary day, we went to church without….we weren’t talking. We got to church and apparently we had a community of fans who came with money cakes, tray of foods outside yeh church. Me I was saying I am late, I wasn’t in the mood. She posted the video and I couldn’t fake it, I wasn’t happy. My wife pretended that I was emotional but the truth is we weren’t talking”

Stan Nze and Blessing Jessica Obasi were pampered by their fans as they celebrated their anniversary.

The couple who got wedded in 2021 celebrated their first anniversary on Tuesday, September 14th.

Stan Nze had taken to his verified Instagram page to reveal that marrying Jessica Blessing Obasi was the best decision he has ever made.

On her part, Mrs. Nze assured her husband of her love. She further added that she loves him even more as he kept his marriage vows for one year and still counting.

In celebration of their anniversary, fans of the couple surprised them in grand style.

Stan Nze and Blessing, who were oblivious of their fans’ plan, went to church to celebrate their anniversary

The couple were taken aback when their fans surprised them outside the church with mouth watering food and gifts.

The couple were gifted buffet of food, frames, money cakes and lots more.

Posted: at 20-09-2022 03:20 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 20-09-2022 04:42 PM (1 year ago)
Yeye writer, if you don't remind people that his wife is older, your story will not be complete right?
Posted: at 20-09-2022 04:42 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 20-09-2022 04:58 PM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 20-09-2022 04:58 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 20-09-2022 05:50 PM (1 year ago)
Noted
Posted: at 20-09-2022 05:50 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ashilex at 20-09-2022 09:41 PM (1 year ago)
So you are now looking for a younger girl,I don't blame you.
Posted: at 20-09-2022 09:41 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming