Actress Halima Abubakar’s Family Calls Out Apostle Suleman as She Gets Bedridden (Video)

Date: 25-09-2022 1:21 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 25-09-2022 01:21 PM (1 year ago)

Nollywood actress Halima Abubakar’s family have called out clergyman Apostle Johnson Suleman as the actress gets bedridden.

Since her return to Instagram after weeks of absence, the actress dragged the clergyman and her senior colleague, Shan George.

Threatening to disclose more secrets on social media if anyone tried to bully her with unnecessary messages, she also took a swipe a Shan George, whom she claimed was working hand in hand with Apostle Suleiman to cover up blogs and make her a liar.

While responding to a troll who faulted her for having a relationship with a married man and trying to gain sympathy from others, Halima disclosed how she met the highly revered minister of God, claiming she met him as a separated businessman with three kids.

Halima took to her Instagram story to reiterate that she didn’t know he was married when she dated him.

According to her, their affair was 11 years ago.

To prove the doubting Thomas wrong, Halima shared more screenshots to back up her claims.

Halima noted how she had been covering him for years; now, he wanted to play with her.

Claiming that the clergyman pursued her for 6 months, she warned him to stop messing with her.

I really tried covering for you for years. Na me you want to play? You wey use 6 month pursue me. You know I have everything. Don’t play with me. Professional liars”.

In a new update, the actress has been bedridden.

Her family took to her Instagram story to call out the clergyman to stay away from her.

Her family also threatened him should anything happen to the actress.

“Johnson Suleman imodu. If anything happen to our sister, you going down”.

Posted: at 25-09-2022 01:21 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 25-09-2022 02:25 PM (1 year ago)
This story don't have solid base ,
What's the dragging for?
If you have a so called confession to make to the public.
Just make your confession and let his God judge him that's if he is really Guilty as alleged.
Posted: at 25-09-2022 02:25 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-09-2022 02:48 PM (1 year ago)
the man sit jeje na una just dey drag am, just because he fck una and pay una off... why can;t u all grow up!!!  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 25-09-2022 02:48 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 25-09-2022 03:09 PM (1 year ago)
That's what you get when you sleep with a fake Apostle. Ask Tinubu and Shettima what they are going through now for faking bishops. God will punish him and his evil empire called APC with resounding defeat at the forthcoming polls.
Posted: at 25-09-2022 03:09 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- alexidwayne at 25-09-2022 03:53 PM (1 year ago)
Whose bizness even if u die nothing wil happen to suleiman ok
Posted: at 25-09-2022 03:53 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dopybadass at 25-09-2022 03:57 PM (1 year ago)
The truth is noting will happen to suleman,for you to bring him down,you guys will need more evidence,that man has sold his soul to a higher authority you can't easily pull him down,even with the evidence or whatever,you still can't pull him down,halima give your life to God and repent,maybe you will be saved
Posted: at 25-09-2022 03:57 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 25-09-2022 04:26 PM (1 year ago)
These people re stupid, if someone is sick take them to the doctor not blaming somebody's else. No one can make you sick this African people need to change their beliefs there's no JuJu you sick you sick lol
Posted: at 25-09-2022 04:26 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 25-09-2022 04:28 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 25-09-2022 04:26 PM
These people re stupid, if someone is sick take them to the doctor not blaming somebody's else. No one can make you sick this African people need to change their beliefs there's no JuJu you sick you sick lol

lol now u see why i say stupid black people
Posted: at 25-09-2022 04:28 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Noah147 at 25-09-2022 05:04 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 25-09-2022 04:28 PM

lol now u see why i say stupid black people
I get your point, but saying black people is what am saying is not right because not all of us re like this. Hahahaha me and you re not gonna agree on this re we ?
Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:04 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 25-09-2022 05:33 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Noah147 on 25-09-2022 05:04 PM
I get your point, but saying black people is what am saying is not right because not all of us re like this. Hahahaha me and you re not gonna agree on this re we ?
Saying black people and African people is still the same generalising so you're both guilty.
Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:33 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- angelzizi at 25-09-2022 05:37 PM (1 year ago)
What I don't understand is why she's the only one suffering since she's claiming he's slept with a lot of them? I'm scared for this girl's life, she's been through a lot! She should seek medical help abroad asap if she can.
Posted: at 25-09-2022 05:37 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Noah147 at 25-09-2022 06:51 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: angelzizi on 25-09-2022 05:33 PM
Saying black people and African people is still the same generalising so you're both guilty.
Thank you, if I say that . Then I stand corrected then, we shouldn't generalised and if have done so in any of my comment then am guilty and sorry. I love black people either bad or good
Posted: at 25-09-2022 06:51 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- nikiniki at 25-09-2022 09:16 PM (1 year ago)
I think she should reach out to a good hospital to get a proper diagnosis of what is wrong and manage it effectively if it has no cure. Not all sicknesses are curable but they can be managed with healthy lifestyle. Stating someone is the one behind a sickness is an excuse that can send her to her early grave. No one created life, without God, no one can take it.
Posted: at 25-09-2022 09:16 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- constigoldo at 26-09-2022 11:08 AM (1 year ago)
Na waoo
Posted: at 26-09-2022 11:08 AM (1 year ago) | Hero