You Must Arrest Me - Man Causes Commotion In Bank After His N180k Disappeared From His Account

Date: 28-09-2022 12:25 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-09-2022 12:25 PM (1 year ago)

A man has been captured on camera causing a scene at a popular bank after a huge sum of money was deducted from his account. It was gathered that N180,000 mysteriously disappeared from his account so he stormed the bank to lay a complaint. He lashed out at the bank security and customer service officer as they tried to clm him down while he was shouting in the banking hall. The security man has asked him to make way for another customer to be attended to by the bank staff but he continued ranting. He went as far as challenging them to get him arrested because he was not going to leave the bank until the N180k was fully refunded.
Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 28-09-2022 12:25 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Paulevery at 28-09-2022 02:11 PM (1 year ago)
Bank might not necessarily be responsible for such huge deduction from your account,

He should go back and critically examine himself if someone stole his ATM card details,
Or he unconsciously
 gave out his bank details to unsuspecting street niggas who burggled his account...
Either way  Cool Cool
Posted: at 28-09-2022 02:11 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 28-09-2022 02:45 PM (1 year ago)
Some staff are still funny, they can give you deduction without alert.
Posted: at 28-09-2022 02:45 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-09-2022 06:22 PM (1 year ago)
i wonder how una money dey dissappear from una account.... you need to watch where una dey use your ATM CARD!!!
Posted: at 28-09-2022 06:22 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master