God No Come From Your Village– UK-based Man Slams Friend Who Didn't Employ Him Back In Nigeria

Date: 29-09-2022 1:03 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 29-09-2022 01:03 PM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian national has taken to social media to shade his friend who refused to give him a job while he was still in the country. In a trending video that surfaced on Instagram, the man who has relocated to the United Kingdom is seen making the video from a corporate environment, with a message for his friend back home. According to the man, his friend, Osagbo refused to employ him in his poultry when he was back in Nigeria. Thankfully, he got a good job in the UK and decided to spite his friend. In his words:

“Osagbo how far, God no come from your village”

Click Here To Watch Video

Posted: at 29-09-2022 01:03 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- alexidwayne at 29-09-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago)
Stupid
Posted: at 29-09-2022 01:12 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 29-09-2022 01:15 PM (1 year ago)
move on nigga u too go open a company and employ people
Posted: at 29-09-2022 01:15 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 29-09-2022 01:35 PM (1 year ago)
Na so
Posted: at 29-09-2022 01:35 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- kima77same at 29-09-2022 06:52 PM (1 year ago)
SINCE THEN, YOU KEPT THIS IN  YOUR HEART.  LEARN TO FORGIVE THOSE WHO WRONG YOU. "EVEN IF GOD COMES FROM THEIR VILLAGE"
Posted: at 29-09-2022 06:52 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac