He's Threatening To Kill Me - Lady Accuses Ex-Husband Who She Left Due To Domestic Violence

Date: 12-10-2022 5:58 am (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 12-10-2022 05:58 AM (1 year ago)

A Nigerian woman, Rosemary Nkiruka, has accused her estranged husband of threatening to kill her and destroy her business after she walked away from their marriage due to alleged domestic violence.
The mother of two said that her husband who she identified as Obarijima Yorgba, had been assaulting her for many years, stripping her naked even in public.
In the Facebook post published on Monday, October 10, Rosemary said she left her marriage on April 15, 2022, because she could no longer endure the constant abuse.
Sharing photos of her battered body, Rosemary wrote;
"I tried to avoid doing this because of how I was raised and because of my boys, but I have been pushed and it is time for the world to hear my voice and my side of story."     
"I left my marriage on the 15th of April 2022 because my life was almost taken away from me. I was That woman who stood and was ready to build a beautiful family with Mr Obarijima Yorgba. I had a beautiful dream planned out but the more I tried the more my life was put on the line for years I suffered in silence, I  was beaten like a common criminal, Abused in public, A lot of people had seen my nakedness in some cases when Obarijima will beat me because he will destroy my clothes.'     
"I have lost my memory before but God restored it, I have scars on my body today because of Obarijima I was depressed and almost gave up but God saved me.     
"I was still married to Mr Obarijima but he spoils my name to friends, family members, co workers and church members the ones that believed him did and pushed me away and did more harm to my situation.     
"A lot happened to me then I decided to take that bold step not minding what the world will say, because I have every reason to stay alive if not for anything for my boys so I left the marriage to stay alive but my life is being threatened by this Vampires till now and my business is also being threatened. he said he will kill me and destroy my business and bring me down.     
"I want the world to be on the know am not scared of Obarijima Yorgba because his not my God and if he tries to hurt me or my boys again my God will kill him for every pain he made me went through in his house Obarijima will suffer, for my blood he constantly spill it will speak against him and everyone his working with let the judgement of God befall them from today. I AM NO LONGER MRS OBARIJIMA ROSEMARY I AM ROSEMARY NKIRUKA CHRISTIAN."

Posted: at 12-10-2022 05:58 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Baye77 at 12-10-2022 06:43 AM (1 year ago)
Make an official police report madam and get a restraining order. Social media isn't going to protect you from a beast. People will only read your story here and use it to chill.
Posted: at 12-10-2022 06:43 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 12-10-2022 07:37 AM (1 year ago)
Sorry to hear this awful narration, but don't you've a family. No man  on earth will do that  to my relation because I'll  front and destroy you . Its a shame that  your very family sits around waiting  for your  death in the hands of that animal  before  raking responsibility to bury you  in crocodile tears. That bitch is an animal and  never worth  a minute of your life. Just wondering why your  wasted  such a longer tome to do what you've just done. But again, don't you've a family  !
Posted: at 12-10-2022 07:37 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 12-10-2022 08:26 AM (1 year ago)
A beautiful Igbo woman for that matter. Share your husband's location.

Posted: at 12-10-2022 08:26 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- constigoldo at 12-10-2022 09:18 AM (1 year ago)
Expose the beast the more
Posted: at 12-10-2022 09:18 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 12-10-2022 10:32 AM (1 year ago)
Cry to your family and the police or to whom it may concern.
Posted: at 12-10-2022 10:32 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-10-2022 10:49 AM (1 year ago)
Yes, he bought you!!! can you share the wedding expense una subjected him to.... this is what una get when u keep selling your daughter igbo people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 12-10-2022 10:49 AM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- Stengo at 12-10-2022 01:20 PM (1 year ago)
pure obsession and mental case
Posted: at 12-10-2022 01:20 PM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- fineboy77 at 12-10-2022 01:49 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-10-2022 10:49 AM
Yes, he bought you!!! can you share the wedding expense una subjected him to.... this is what una get when u keep selling your daughter igbo people  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
In your supreme wisdom, you are telling the world that domestic violence is an Igbo thing which the only source is the bride price and cost of marriage. How am I knowing this just today? EWU.

Posted: at 12-10-2022 01:49 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 12-10-2022 02:11 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: fineboy77 on 12-10-2022 01:49 PM
In your supreme wisdom, you are telling the world that domestic violence is an Igbo thing which the only source is the bride price and cost of marriage. How am I knowing this just today? EWU.

if she wasn't sold she can just return home at will..... cos parents that collected money will always convince their daughter not to leave
Posted: at 12-10-2022 02:11 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- fineboy77 at 12-10-2022 03:14 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 12-10-2022 02:11 PM

if she wasn't sold she can just return home at will..... cos parents that collected money will always convince their daughter not to leave
And the rest of the women all over the world ,suffering domestic violence will be traced to their husbands paying their bride price to one Igbo family or the other abi?

Posted: at 12-10-2022 03:14 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- nikiniki at 12-10-2022 08:19 PM (1 year ago)
Thank God I dont have a daughter, I would have arranged to have the beast taken care of permanently because he will do it again to someone else's daughter. If this lady had k!lled him while having a brawl, the world would have labelled her a k!ller!
Posted: at 12-10-2022 08:19 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- roxzie at 13-10-2022 10:02 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: gogoman on 13-10-2022 10:02 AM
are you insane or what
Posted: at 13-10-2022 10:02 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming