Community to banish man for impregnating 18 years old daughter (Page 4)

Date: 23-12-2010 10:49 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6
- omatu at 24-12-2010 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: malamy on 23-12-2010 09:05 PM
His sick,and should be cut to death in bits with a blunt knife.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fortunesouth200 at 24-12-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago)
that man is crazy,why will yr attract u.theres million women out there u can sleep wth nt yr daugther fool.hw i wish i can get hold of that fool.let the traditional priest burn his man organ out.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:04 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago)
A part from the shameful act, there are two things to take into account.

1. Nudity trigger devilish acts
2. How stll people stick to traditional religion. It is better for one to belong to eigher Christianity or Islam.

Look at how the culprit was saying that gods should be consulted. How many gods did they have in Ohafia? Traditional nonsense.

Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:55 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- sexylaxy at 24-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago)
the man is such a pathetic he goat....he doesnt knw d rite place to put his organ.he should av used it on a she goat instead.mtcheewww Angry
Posted: at 24-12-2010 11:44 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- conakry at 24-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago)
This type of embarassing stories are now a regular features on this site. What's really going wrong? God pls deliver us and forgive our sins. Pls we pray that all these ABOMINATIONS should stop,and men and fathers should desist from sleeping in the same room with their children or at worst even in the same room, sleep separately.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 12:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 24-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: conakry on 24-12-2010 12:37 PM
This type of embarassing stories are now a regular features on this site. What's really going wrong? God pls deliver us and forgive our sins. Pls we pray that all these ABOMINATIONS should stop,and men and fathers should desist from sleeping in the same room with their children or at worst even in the same room, sleep separately.

God bless naijapals for exposing how stupid and idot some Nigerians are. It is exposing the true nature of some Nigerians. Pity!

Posted: at 24-12-2010 12:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moniconyez at 24-12-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eomo on 23-12-2010 10:21 PM
WETIN IGBO MEN SEE FOR THEIR DAUGHTER BODY? 90% OF ALL SIMILAR CASES THAT WAS POSTED ON NAIJA PALS THIS YEAR WAS PERPETUATED BY AN IGBO MAN. E DON DO OH

ANIMAL HAVE U SEEN ANY SEMILAR CASE POSTED HERE AND THEY TOLD U THEY ARE IGBOs? FOOL YOU WOULDNT CALL A SPADE A SAPDE BY SAYIN THE TRUTH. ALL THOSE MEN THAT WE HAVE THEIR CASES HERE FOR SLEEPING AND IMPREGNANTING THEIR DAUGHTERS ARE IGBOs? BIG FOOL.
Posted: at 24-12-2010 01:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- OPABISI at 24-12-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago)
Truely the END TIME is at hand.

GOD TAKE FULL CONTROL OF OUR NATION
Posted: at 24-12-2010 04:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- cornell00 at 24-12-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago)
I BELIEVE THAT HE IS A LUNATIC WHO HAD BEEN DIAGONALIZED BY DIABOLICAL SPIRIT, AND I WILL BEEN INSPIRED IF THEIR VILLAGE PEOPLE CAN GIVE HIM 20 STROKES OF CANE AND ALSO BANISH HIM FROM THE VILLAGE. 
Posted: at 24-12-2010 06:47 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sexylaxy on 24-12-2010 11:44 AM
the man is such a pathetic he goat....he doesnt knw d rite place to put his organ.he should av used it on a she goat instead.mtcheewww Angry

haaaah , even when the ashawo boku almost every where ?
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:52 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-12-2010 01:59 PM
WETIN IGBO MEN SEE FOR THEIR DAUGHTER BODY? 90% OF ALL SIMILAR CASES THAT WAS POSTED ON NAIJA PALS THIS YEAR WAS PERPETUATED BY AN IGBO MAN. E DON DO OH

ANIMAL HAVE U SEEN ANY SEMILAR CASE POSTED HERE AND THEY TOLD U THEY ARE IGBOs? FOOL YOU WOULDNT CALL A SPADE A SAPDE BY SAYIN THE TRUTH. ALL THOSE MEN THAT WE HAVE THEIR CASES HERE FOR SLEEPING AND IMPREGNANTING THEIR DAUGHTERS ARE IGBOs? BIG FOOL.

yes and yes , so many before this very one
Posted: at 24-12-2010 07:54 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- Faithandme at 24-12-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago)
i dey laugh oo
Posted: at 24-12-2010 08:11 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago)
lAFF WELL WELL SO , NOTING DO YOU
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:04 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- ogebig at 24-12-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
shame on you useless fathers
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ogebig at 24-12-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago)
shame on you all useless fathers
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:37 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princedafe at 24-12-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago)
Here we go another rape case from the faceless poster
Posted: at 24-12-2010 09:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ajanni at 24-12-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago)
but its true anyway
Posted: at 24-12-2010 10:02 PM (13 years ago) | Grande Master
- moniconyez at 25-12-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-12-2010 07:54 PM

I DONT TALK UNCIRCUMCISED FOOL
Posted: at 25-12-2010 02:57 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- eomo at 25-12-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ajanni on 24-12-2010 07:54 PM

Thank you for telling him. e dey pain the guy but it is the true.
Posted: at 25-12-2010 03:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 25-12-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
things that separate people from each other should be avoided.
Posted: at 25-12-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6