Quote from: malamy on 23-12-2010 09:05 PM
His sick,and should be cut to death in bits with a blunt knife.

Quote from: malamy on 23-12-2010 09:05 PM His sick,and should be cut to death in bits with a blunt knife. ![]() ![]() ![]()
that man is crazy,why will yr attract u.theres million women out there u can sleep wth nt yr daugther fool.hw i wish i can get hold of that fool.let the traditional priest burn his man organ out. Reply
A part from the shameful act, there are two things to take into account. Reply1. Nudity trigger devilish acts 2. How stll people stick to traditional religion. It is better for one to belong to eigher Christianity or Islam. Look at how the culprit was saying that gods should be consulted. How many gods did they have in Ohafia? Traditional nonsense. IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
the man is such a pathetic he goat....he doesnt knw d rite place to put his organ.he should av used it on a she goat instead.mtcheewww Reply![]()
This type of embarassing stories are now a regular features on this site. What's really going wrong? God pls deliver us and forgive our sins. Pls we pray that all these ABOMINATIONS should stop,and men and fathers should desist from sleeping in the same room with their children or at worst even in the same room, sleep separately. Reply
Quote from: conakry on 24-12-2010 12:37 PM This type of embarassing stories are now a regular features on this site. What's really going wrong? God pls deliver us and forgive our sins. Pls we pray that all these ABOMINATIONS should stop,and men and fathers should desist from sleeping in the same room with their children or at worst even in the same room, sleep separately. God bless naijapals for exposing how stupid and idot some Nigerians are. It is exposing the true nature of some Nigerians. Pity! IN ZAKA FADI, FADI GASKIYA, KOMAI TA JA MA A YI MAKA
Quote from: eomo on 23-12-2010 10:21 PM WETIN IGBO MEN SEE FOR THEIR DAUGHTER BODY? 90% OF ALL SIMILAR CASES THAT WAS POSTED ON NAIJA PALS THIS YEAR WAS PERPETUATED BY AN IGBO MAN. E DON DO OH ANIMAL HAVE U SEEN ANY SEMILAR CASE POSTED HERE AND THEY TOLD U THEY ARE IGBOs? FOOL YOU WOULDNT CALL A SPADE A SAPDE BY SAYIN THE TRUTH. ALL THOSE MEN THAT WE HAVE THEIR CASES HERE FOR SLEEPING AND IMPREGNANTING THEIR DAUGHTERS ARE IGBOs? BIG FOOL.
Truely the END TIME is at hand. ReplyGOD TAKE FULL CONTROL OF OUR NATION
I BELIEVE THAT HE IS A LUNATIC WHO HAD BEEN DIAGONALIZED BY DIABOLICAL SPIRIT, AND I WILL BEEN INSPIRED IF THEIR VILLAGE PEOPLE CAN GIVE HIM 20 STROKES OF CANE AND ALSO BANISH HIM FROM THE VILLAGE. Reply
Quote from: sexylaxy on 24-12-2010 11:44 AM the man is such a pathetic he goat....he doesnt knw d rite place to put his organ.he should av used it on a she goat instead.mtcheewww ![]() haaaah , even when the ashawo boku almost every where ?
Quote from: moniconyez on 24-12-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: eomo on 23-12-2010 10:21 PM WETIN IGBO MEN SEE FOR THEIR DAUGHTER BODY? 90% OF ALL SIMILAR CASES THAT WAS POSTED ON NAIJA PALS THIS YEAR WAS PERPETUATED BY AN IGBO MAN. E DON DO OH ANIMAL HAVE U SEEN ANY SEMILAR CASE POSTED HERE AND THEY TOLD U THEY ARE IGBOs? FOOL YOU WOULDNT CALL A SPADE A SAPDE BY SAYIN THE TRUTH. ALL THOSE MEN THAT WE HAVE THEIR CASES HERE FOR SLEEPING AND IMPREGNANTING THEIR DAUGHTERS ARE IGBOs? BIG FOOL. yes and yes , so many before this very one
i dey laugh oo Reply
lAFF WELL WELL SO , NOTING DO YOU Reply
shame on you useless fathers Reply
shame on you all useless fathers Reply
Here we go another rape case from the faceless poster Reply
but its true anyway Reply
Quote from: ajanni on 24-12-2010 07:54 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 24-12-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: eomo on 23-12-2010 10:21 PM WETIN IGBO MEN SEE FOR THEIR DAUGHTER BODY? 90% OF ALL SIMILAR CASES THAT WAS POSTED ON NAIJA PALS THIS YEAR WAS PERPETUATED BY AN IGBO MAN. E DON DO OH ANIMAL HAVE U SEEN ANY SEMILAR CASE POSTED HERE AND THEY TOLD U THEY ARE IGBOs? FOOL YOU WOULDNT CALL A SPADE A SAPDE BY SAYIN THE TRUTH. ALL THOSE MEN THAT WE HAVE THEIR CASES HERE FOR SLEEPING AND IMPREGNANTING THEIR DAUGHTERS ARE IGBOs? BIG FOOL. yes and yes , so many before this very one I DONT TALK UNCIRCUMCISED FOOL
Quote from: ajanni on 24-12-2010 07:54 PM Quote from: moniconyez on 24-12-2010 01:59 PM Quote from: eomo on 23-12-2010 10:21 PM WETIN IGBO MEN SEE FOR THEIR DAUGHTER BODY? 90% OF ALL SIMILAR CASES THAT WAS POSTED ON NAIJA PALS THIS YEAR WAS PERPETUATED BY AN IGBO MAN. E DON DO OH ANIMAL HAVE U SEEN ANY SEMILAR CASE POSTED HERE AND THEY TOLD U THEY ARE IGBOs? FOOL YOU WOULDNT CALL A SPADE A SAPDE BY SAYIN THE TRUTH. ALL THOSE MEN THAT WE HAVE THEIR CASES HERE FOR SLEEPING AND IMPREGNANTING THEIR DAUGHTERS ARE IGBOs? BIG FOOL. yes and yes , so many before this very one
things that separate people from each other should be avoided. Reply
Forbes Announces 2025 Top 5 Richest Musicians In Nigeria, Reactions Trail
Tiwa Savage Shares Glimpse Of Her Time In Saudi Arabia With Beautiful Photos
Court Freezes $225 Million In Assets Linked To Arise TV Owner Nduka Obaigbena
Ex Senate President, Saraki Congratulates Son’s First Grammy Award Win
Kanye West With Bianca Censori Escorted Out Of 2025 Grammys After Nαked Red-Carpet Appearance
Three Siblings Killed, Bodies Dumped In Deep Freezer In Anambra
PHOTOS; First Lady, Remi Tinubu Visits Babangida, Abdulsalami In Minna