no one dictates for the GOD anyway , and supose GOD had it in plan that he has many more years to lives beyond 13 jan,? he should even be ashamed to wish a death for himself on that very day , he started it and fled and make so many inocents to suffer and bears the consecuencies , a coward leader
You mean this is a sign of cowardice, fleeing during war and wishing to die at prematured time? o yes , a great warriors i knew or read about never flee when its so tough but manage and waded through , its better to die with honour and lives a donkey wasteful years
let me ask ajanni, what are running for in your war torn country niger? i thinl you shoul go back there and die of hunger, intead trying to enforce Nigerian citizen ship on urself Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) (m) Is he God, that he is predicting the day he would die?
i wonder so ooo Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:27 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
The life you are living now is GODS,he can decide to take it now or later,weather on life surport or not,who are you to decide when to die ?i pray God heals you. Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:34 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) you must be mad , you that maggot , i am a bonafide citizen , and i am not one of your type that normally points to their father,s rentage house with their left fingers , i am a true nigeria citizen , and my citizenship is never questionable --- black monkey Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
Is he God, that he is predicting the day he would die?
got ya back dude,he is human and tht life belongs to God,he will take it when it pleases him. Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:38 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) (m) no one dictates for the GOD anyway , and supose GOD had it in plan that he has many more years to lives beyond 13 jan,? he should even be ashamed to wish a death for himself on that very day , he started it and fled and make so many inocents to suffer and bears the consecuencies , a coward leader
You mean this is a sign of cowardice, fleeing during war and wishing to die at prematured time? o yes , a great warriors i knew or read about never flee when its so tough but manage and waded through , its better to die with honour and lives a donkey wasteful years let me ask ajanni, what are running for in your war torn country niger? i thinl you shoul go back there and die of hunger, intead trying to enforce Nigerian citizen ship on urself you must be mad so , you the e-goat , i am not your type that normally points to their father,s home with their left hand, i am a nigeria citizen and the nigerian knows our selves , and we can easily identifies the foreigners amongs us , now you are reminding us what to do about you --- Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:42 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
moniconyez at 23-12-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) (m) Nothing will ever happen to you My HERO. BRAVE MAN. May ALMIGHTY GOD see you through Posted: at 23-12-2010 03:56 PM (14 years ago) | Hero | |
wat then will happen to biafra republic he he has been fighting for all his life?
what Biafra Republic? didnt that fight end decades ago? u say as if u don't know wat is happening around u don't u know dat biafra is now making waves around the world including US, UK, and even CHINA grow up & read newspapers Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:23 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
omatu at 23-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) (f) Get well soon. Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac | |
lucky123 at 23-12-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) (m) i wish him speedy recovery. Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) (m) you sidon there and they deceive your sef so Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
lucky123 at 23-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) (m) wat then will happen to biafra republic he he has been fighting for all his life?
what Biafra Republic? didnt that fight end decades ago? u say as if u don't know wat is happening around u don't u know dat biafra is now making waves around the world including US, UK, and even CHINA u dont mean it grow up & read newspapers Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:33 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
albert01 at 23-12-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) (m) So shall it be.. Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:36 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) (m) wat then will happen to biafra republic he he has been fighting for all his life?
what Biafra Republic? didnt that fight end decades ago? u say as if u don't know wat is happening around u don't u know dat biafra is now making waves around the world including US, UK, and even CHINA grow up & read newspapers sidon there and they deceive your self so Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:40 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) (m) wat then will happen to biafra republic he he has been fighting for all his life?
what Biafra Republic? didnt that fight end decades ago? u say as if u don't know wat is happening around u don't u know dat biafra is now making waves around the world including US, UK, and even CHINA grow up & read newspapers sidon there and they deceive your self so Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
HearMyCry at 23-12-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) (f) Is he God, that he is predicting the day he would die?
I guess he was making a wish becos dat particular means a lot to him Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:42 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
conakry at 23-12-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) (m) Is not ideal for any mortal to pray for death,talkless of wishing for a particular day to die. Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming | |
ajanni at 23-12-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) (m) o yes Posted: at 23-12-2010 04:52 PM (14 years ago) | Grande Master | |
mybroda at 23-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) (m) QUICK RECOVERY IS ALL WE WISH U THE WARRIOR OF OUR TIME. JUST B STRONG THE LORD IS YOUR STRENGTH. Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:14 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |
hasfem75 at 23-12-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) (m) He is a GREAT MAN. May his wish be granted by the Almighty. However, i pray for his speedy recovery. Posted: at 23-12-2010 05:39 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie | |