I Have Not Seen A Wife Yet But She Has To Be A Master’s Degree Holder – Kenneth Aguba

Date: 14-10-2022 2:25 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 14-10-2022 02:25 PM (1 year ago)

Popular Nigerian actor, Kenneth Aguba has stated that he wants to marry a fair lady with a master's degree. It would be recalled that the actor drew media attention earlier this year when he was seen living in the streets of Enugu. The founder of Omega Power Ministry, Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere had taken him in and had vowed to get him a wife since he is still Unmarried.

Although many ladies expressed their interest in him, Kenneth Aguba insisted that he must marry a virgin. In a recent development, according to sources, the thespian stated that he hasn’t found a wife yet. He said that he is at the moment looking for a lady below 30 who holds a master’s degree.

”I have not seen a wife yet, I am still searching. My spec is a beautiful woman who is tall, fair in complexion, not older than 30 years and a master degree holder,” he stated.

Posted: at 14-10-2022 02:25 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 14-10-2022 02:32 PM (1 year ago)
Keep searching oga

Posted: at 14-10-2022 02:32 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-10-2022 02:35 PM (1 year ago)
 Kenneth Kenneth lol i like him  Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 14-10-2022 02:35 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- nikiniki at 14-10-2022 02:45 PM (1 year ago)
this dwarf will not let us hear word! See him looking for spec! Imagine! Spec will come in now and start maltreating you. You can't find one humble girl sire your children?
Posted: at 14-10-2022 02:45 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Paulevery at 14-10-2022 02:47 PM (1 year ago)
Another   movie.....
Tittled:  A Virgin With a Master  Degree.. ...
Produced and directed by  Kenneth  Aguba...

D film Don start sha Roll Eyes  but e nor get head..  Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 14-10-2022 02:47 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 14-10-2022 03:56 PM (1 year ago)
This man should go and relax.
Posted: at 14-10-2022 03:56 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- titobenja at 14-10-2022 04:40 PM (1 year ago)
DON'T WORRY, YOU ARE STILL VERY YOUNG. KEEP IN SEARCHING.
Posted: at 14-10-2022 04:40 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- titobenja at 14-10-2022 04:40 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Paulevery on 14-10-2022 02:47 PM
Another   movie.....
Tittled:  A Virgin With a Master  Degree.. ...
Produced and directed by  Kenneth  Aguba...

D film Don start sha Roll Eyes  but e nor get head..  Grin Grin Grin Grin

Lol
Posted: at 14-10-2022 04:40 PM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac