You Think You Can Come For Me With Your Owl Eye – Nengi Blasts Troll Who Call Her Ugly

Date: 23-10-2022 9:04 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Olusanya Akinrinola
- at 23-10-2022 09:04 PM (1 year ago)

Big Brother Naija star, Nengi, has clapped back at a Twitter user who suggested that she is not pretty.

Someone had shared the reality TV Star’s photo and stated that she is fine. Another social media user, a lady, saw the post and went to the comment section to state that Nengi is not fine.
”Nengi no fine at all, just filter and all, met her in immigration office with her overyellow face and pimples” she wrote

Nengi would not take that comment from the troll and she deemd it fit to issue a reply.
Nengi wrote ;
If you’re gonna come for me, come correct. Don’t have the face of an OWL and think you can come for me.

Posted: at 23-10-2022 09:04 PM (1 year ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 23-10-2022 09:19 PM (1 year ago)
you better fear for your life nengi, ogbanje is real ooo
Posted: at 23-10-2022 09:19 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 23-10-2022 11:39 PM (1 year ago)
Hmmm
Posted: at 23-10-2022 11:39 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero