Why I Won't Support Tinubu Despite Being a Yoruba Man - Dele Momodu Reveals

Date: 26-10-2022 4:58 pm (2 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 26-10-2022 04:58 PM (2 years ago)

Dele Momodu, a member of the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) presidential campaign council, has revealed why you would not support the presidential candidate of the All Progressives Congress (APC), Bola Tinubu.

Speaking on Channels Television’s Politics Today, Momodu said he won’t support Tinubu because he’s a potential dictator and he has lost a lot to dictatorship.

“I will never support a dictatorship. I suffered under dictatorship. I was in detention, I was in exile for three years. Dictatorship has no way in my books.

“So once you begin to demonstrate dictatorship, I will move back. He (Tinubu) is a potential dictator,
” Momodu said

Posted: at 26-10-2022 04:58 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 26-10-2022 05:18 PM (2 years ago)
Posted: at 26-10-2022 05:18 PM (2 years ago) | Grande Master
- Jiiitk4 at 26-10-2022 06:05 PM (2 years ago)
You will  be the  first to pay him courtesy call  if he wins the way  you  rushed to Aso Rock to visit  Buhari. Yeye man
Posted: at 26-10-2022 06:05 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fineboy77 at 26-10-2022 06:36 PM (2 years ago)
We know you Dele.

Posted: at 26-10-2022 06:36 PM (2 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- olowoinlionsden at 26-10-2022 06:42 PM (2 years ago)
But you are ready to die for a Cameroon/Nigeria Terrorist because of his big pocket.
Posted: at 26-10-2022 06:42 PM (2 years ago) | Gistmaniac