I’m Patiently Waiting For My Turn – Actress, Nkechi Blessing Writes Ooni of Ife

Date: 29-10-2022 6:36 pm (1 year ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 29-10-2022 06:36 PM (1 year ago)

Popular Nollywood actress, Nkechi Blessing Sunday has appealed to the Ooni of Ife, Oba Enitan Adeyeye Ogunwusi, to take her as his next queen.

This is coming just days after it was announced that the traditional ruler is set to marry his seventh wife.

Nkechi Blessing took to her Instagram page on Saturday, October 29th and said that she is waiting for her turn to be his wife.

She shared a still video of the time they met at a cultural function as she could be seen beaming with smiles and giving him a seductive look.

The movie star thanked the Ooni in advance for his consideration and said she can be reached through her manager, whose Instagram handle she posted.

Nkechi Blessing wrote; ”Ooni of ife Sir,I am patiently waiting for my turn.. thank you in advance sir you can reach me Thru @idrisconnectingnigeria

See her post below:

Posted: at 29-10-2022 06:36 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 29-10-2022 07:12 PM (1 year ago)
She really shoot that shot oo. Dis one no be joke.

Posted: at 29-10-2022 07:12 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 29-10-2022 09:02 PM (1 year ago)
Expire product  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-10-2022 09:02 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kp45 at 29-10-2022 10:47 PM (1 year ago)
Shift aunty
Posted: at 29-10-2022 10:47 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Boi2Man at 30-10-2022 12:20 AM (1 year ago)
Old cargo
Posted: at 30-10-2022 12:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 30-10-2022 08:05 AM (1 year ago)
Posted: at 30-10-2022 08:05 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Panaki at 30-10-2022 10:59 AM (1 year ago)
Don't be silly! Are they going to build a separate room for your sex toys in the palace?
Posted: at 30-10-2022 10:59 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Panaki at 30-10-2022 11:01 AM (1 year ago)
Don't be silly! Are they going to build a separate room for your sex toys in the palace?
Your ex the honourable said your honeypot smell. Are you going to the palace to pollute the good air with your foul smell honeypot lol
Posted: at 30-10-2022 11:01 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming