Ladies: Can You Be A Housewife? (Page 12)

Date: 24-12-2010 12:01 am (13 years ago) | Author: omorewa
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13
- constancy at 2-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago)
It's pretty important dat every married woman works, as in gets sometin doing weda her husband is doing well or not. There are tons of things u can help ur husband do with money! Doing sometin aside from d works u do at home also cud help u learn more about things.
Posted: at 2-01-2011 12:04 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- peaceben at 3-01-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago)
well it all depends on what kind of job and family that i have, if my hubby ask me to do that with string reasons i will agree with him, i will also tell him to start up a small biz for me for the main time.
Posted: at 3-01-2011 07:28 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- prisilla at 4-01-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago)
its not easy sitting at home without doing anything, ur husband cant provide u with everything except u dont want to help people.
Posted: at 4-01-2011 12:27 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omorewa at 12-01-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago)
i see

Posted: at 12-01-2011 03:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- funmyte at 19-01-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago)
No 4 i can't build poverty 4 my children in future
Posted: at 19-01-2011 05:03 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Michro at 19-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
Foe what na?
How capable is the man?

Posted: at 19-01-2011 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Pepesy at 19-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago)
Cant be a full house wife, must hv somting doing...
Posted: at 19-01-2011 06:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Michro at 19-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Pepesy on 19-01-2011 06:07 PM
Cant be a full house wife, must hv somting doing...
U're right!!!

Posted: at 19-01-2011 06:08 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- williams100 at 10-02-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago)
GOD FORBID WHY MY WIFE GO BE FULL HOUSE WIFE.SHE GO BE MY PRIVATE SECRETARY OO.ANY WHERE I DEY GO SHE DEY ACCOMPANY ME.LIKE BILL GATE AND E WIFE.HAPPILY MARRIED COUPLE PERHAPS.UNA FORGET SAY AN IDLE MIND IS THE DEVILS WORKSHOP.MAKE I LEAVE AM FOR HOUSE MAKE PAUL AND PETER AS WELL AS JACOB GO FIND MATHEMATICS FORMULA WEN DEM GO TAKE ENTER UNDER HER PANT ABI.GOD KNOW SAY FOR MY HOUSE I GO GET DOUBLE BARREL..
Posted: at 10-02-2011 01:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- trolling at 10-02-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 24-12-2010 01:34 AM
nope..is going to be soo boring...
i ave to get something doing...not all the time i will be running to him..that i need money for this and need money for that....and before he even give me the money..he going to be asking questions upon question....no time to be giving too many  explanation before i g2 do what i g2 do...no one know 2morrow..he may decide he wanna move on tomorrow.hhehehehhe.you know men can be funny @time....in case he is out..i have nutting to worry about..cause i got my money.
When I load you with 5 kids you wont be bored,believe me,they'll preoccupy your time,so find another reason.
Posted: at 10-02-2011 04:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 10-02-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago)
YES i will agree to be full housewife if it's ideal. Depends the capability of my husband. If he can take care all the necessary bills or there's no financial problem I mean. Even if I'm a FHW I can do something not to be boring. Taking care of my kids..should be hands on. Managing household chores also I will not just lay it to my helpers. There are some business that I can do while at home. Housewife is not just opening legs all the time. Marriage have stages. Those early stages I think you really have to take care of your family esp. your kids. Let's all be useful whatever status we have in life.....

Posted: at 10-02-2011 05:18 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- omorewa at 22-02-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Deffney on 10-02-2011 05:18 AM
YES i will agree to be full housewife if it's ideal. Depends the capability of my husband. If he can take care all the necessary bills or there's no financial problem I mean. Even if I'm a FHW I can do something not to be boring. Taking care of my kids..should be hands on. Managing household chores also I will not just lay it to my helpers. There are some business that I can do while at home. Housewife is not just opening legs all the time. Marriage have stages. Those early stages I think you really have to take care of your family esp. your kids. Let's all be useful whatever status we have in life.....

thanks for your honesty... Wink

Posted: at 22-02-2011 06:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Deffney at 22-02-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: omorewa on 22-02-2011 06:34 PM
Quote from: Deffney on 10-02-2011 05:18 AM

thanks for your honesty... Wink
Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 22-02-2011 06:37 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- SNYPER at 22-02-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago)
nice comment
Posted: at 22-02-2011 06:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- estilizo at 22-02-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago)
 Lips Sealed no comment till then

Posted: at 22-02-2011 07:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ufourme at 17-11-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago)
under US law housewife is a job
Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:09 AM (12 years ago) | Newbie
- lynnclassic at 17-11-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago)
Quote from: justceetah on 24-12-2010 06:38 AM
My wife must not sit at home o.She must go out there and fetch money
i hope u r not the type that aske their women to go n fetch money for them n they lazy around?Huh?
Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:30 AM (12 years ago) | Upcoming
- sophiebaby at 17-11-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago)
make i go drop the kids for sch come balance well chop all  d meat for pot bfor my hubby show bak from office

Posted: at 17-11-2011 09:55 AM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- giftmurphy at 17-11-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin Grin meaning yes
Posted: at 17-11-2011 06:49 PM (12 years ago) | Hero
- FlyMamacita at 17-11-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago)
Am a working housewife....e no count?  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 17-11-2011 07:41 PM (12 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 9 10 11 [12] 13