BREAKING! Ifeanyi Adeleke Is Dead, Davido and Chioma's Son Drown In Swimming Pool

Date: 31-10-2022 11:38 pm (1 year ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 31-10-2022 11:38 PM (1 year ago)

Davido reportedly loses first son, Ifeanyi Adeleke. Ifeanyi who just turned 3 was said to have died in a drowning accident at home this evening

Friends have taken to social media to share cryptic posts following the sad news.

Little Ifeanyi was said to be underwater for a very long time before being spotted.

He was immediately pulled out and rushed to Lagoon Hospital, where he was confirmed dead on arrival.

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_bcrF9oZH8" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M_bcrF9oZH8</a>

Posted: at 31-10-2022 11:38 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 31-10-2022 11:48 PM (1 year ago)
Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un
Posted: at 31-10-2022 11:48 PM (1 year ago) | Grande Master
- kacylee at 31-10-2022 11:56 PM (1 year ago)
this is so sad

Posted: at 31-10-2022 11:56 PM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- Noah147 at 1-11-2022 05:03 AM (1 year ago)
Who was watching him in the pool? You don't leave 3 year old kid in the bath let alone pool unless he wander off and fell by mistake. R.I.P young blood this is sad
Posted: at 1-11-2022 05:03 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- amasan1 at 1-11-2022 06:22 AM (1 year ago)
S sad........... Sad Sad Sad Sad

Posted: at 1-11-2022 06:22 AM (1 year ago) | Hero
- winterme at 1-11-2022 06:25 AM (1 year ago)
Chioma,i know loosing ur son is extremely sad,but Chioma, u need to be strong and be more prayerful now. This is not d time to give ur haters any reason to smile. God will bless u with more children and if davido is for u,he will surely be for u. Take heart Chioma. RIP to d little angel, ifeanyin Adeleke. It is well with u Chioma.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 06:25 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- roxzie at 1-11-2022 06:35 AM (1 year ago)
The enemies don strike oh lord please comfort the bereaved and grant little ifeanyi a perfect rest in your Bossom
Posted: at 1-11-2022 06:35 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- Jiiitk4 at 1-11-2022 07:32 AM (1 year ago)
No wonder his first  baby mama didn't  attend the boy's birthday  party.  She was busy preparing her juju. Now devil don answer her plans. We shall see.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 07:32 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 1-11-2022 07:47 AM (1 year ago)
Careless of parents. RIP
Posted: at 1-11-2022 07:47 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- fineboy77 at 1-11-2022 08:13 AM (1 year ago)
Not everything is to be copied from the West. I told them to be careful the other day they posted about Davido teaching him how to swim. I am a parent and I know the lengths that I go to be careful about my kids, even thinking ahead and imagining situations. My heart is broken with this news, even though I dont know them in person. I will not say any other thing until the family confirms or debunks this news.

Posted: at 1-11-2022 08:13 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- felicilin at 1-11-2022 08:25 AM (1 year ago)
even all the comments i'm seeing here have said my mind, CHAI Embarrassed
Posted: at 1-11-2022 08:25 AM (1 year ago) | Addicted Hero
- angelzizi at 1-11-2022 08:27 AM (1 year ago)
Omg!!!!! Cry Cry Cry Cry What? This better not be true please God, what? Omg Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 1-11-2022 08:27 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- smart61 at 1-11-2022 08:45 AM (1 year ago)
RIP. But domestic swimming pool should be fenced if there are young children at around. A child of three years should be provided with a guardian in a big compound like that.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 08:45 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Jiiitk4 at 1-11-2022 08:47 AM (1 year ago)
Police should  quickly  arrest the nanny. She was paid to  kill that child.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 08:47 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 1-11-2022 09:17 AM (1 year ago)
SO SAD NEWS.  IM SO EMPTY INSIDE LIKE WHAT  HELL? Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry Cry
Posted: at 1-11-2022 09:17 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- OmoNobaUku at 1-11-2022 09:20 AM (1 year ago)
A result of too much care-free / reckless living. Very unfortunate for the poor lad.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 09:20 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- devis at 1-11-2022 09:28 AM (1 year ago)
So sad bro pls take heart
Posted: at 1-11-2022 09:28 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie
- Northrop at 1-11-2022 09:53 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  1-11-2022 07:32 AM
No wonder his first  baby mama didn't  attend the boy's birthday  party.  She was busy preparing her juju. Now devil don answer her plans. We shall see.
IS THAT HOW BACKWARDS YOUR MIND THINKS?
Posted: at 1-11-2022 09:53 AM (1 year ago) | Upcoming
- smart61 at 1-11-2022 10:00 AM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  1-11-2022 08:47 AM
Police should  quickly  arrest the nanny. She was paid to  kill that child.
… IS THAT ALL YOU COULD THINK OF? WHY PINNING A CRIME ON AN INNOCENT PERSON WHEN NOBODY HAVE BEEN TOLD WHAT LED TO HIM BEING DROWNED AT THE POOL.?? THE FAMILY IS YET TO ADDRESS THE PUBLIC, THE POLICE HAVE NOT COME OUT WITH A REPORT OF THEIR INVESTIGATION.
Posted: at 1-11-2022 10:00 AM (1 year ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 1-11-2022 03:47 PM (1 year ago)
Quote from: Jiiitk4 on  1-11-2022 07:32 AM
Man how can you always have all these thoughts?? Every other person that's not you or your kindred are evil??? Change your mindset mate!
Posted: at 1-11-2022 03:47 PM (1 year ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer